Sunsilk Hydra TLC Multi-Symptom Masque Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Hydra TLC Multi-Symptom Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I am an African American woman with a really soft grade of hair. My ends split easily because I have to flat iron my hair daily. I've been using the pink Hydra TLC shampoo and the masque conditioner for 6 months and I haven't had a split end yet. I would reccomend this product to anyone with dry hair prone to split ends. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    DarlAngel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Stuff

    Nice stuff!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sahilchokshi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for thick coarse hair

    I love this product. I use it everyday. It smells good and it works wonders. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    zachnconnormom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunsilk Masque is the best!

    My hair has been badly damaged for the past 15 years. I have tried many of the expensive salon brands of moisterizing hair products, none of which compare to Sunsilk Hydra TLC hair products. Thanks to these products, I now have shiny, healthy looking hair. I don't need to wash my hair as often either, as my hair tends to look fresh and silky longer. This has also helped me to improve the healt...read moreh of my hair. I have just recently started receiving compliments on how healthy my hair looks. I am so happy to finally have found products that work so well. I would highly recommend these fabulous products to everyone. — 6 years ago
    Tifcat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great results

    my daughter — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elepagan | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Get a Fresh Trim

    wrap your hair in a silk scarf, or use a silk pillowcase, and this will help you maintain the ends. No seriously — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product, great price!

    I got a sample of this stuff a few months ago and I loved it. I went to buy it and saw the Panteen Restorative Hair Masque...HATED IT! Went back to buy this soon after. You really can't beat the moisture for the price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Who Needs Pricey Salon Conditioners?

    I have relaxed, highlighted hair and this conditioner has the right combination of protein and moisture to leave my hair strong as well a silky. It also smells great and is cheap. This works as well as expensive salon conditioners. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Spartacus | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more dry locks!

    I LOVE THIS STUFF!!! I moved from Florida to New Mexico and my hair got so dried out. I started using the Sunsilk Hydra TLC products and noticed an immediate difference. Then I started using the mask once a week and my hair is amazing. It's silky, smooth, shiny and so easy to manage. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with dry or unmanageable hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend