Sunsilk Hydra TLC Shampoo Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Hydra TLC Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Shampoo Ever !!

    This shampoo is absolutely perfect! I love it so much! It left my hair soft and silky! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beautyexperts | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    what a bargain!

    One of my favorite shampoos. It is very creamy and you can literally run your hands through your hair when washing it. My hair is super fine, but I have tons of it, also my hair is long and very easy to tangle, so this is a life saver. Besides you cannot beat the price for this one. A must try — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Markiza83 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Price and Product

    I bought this for my niece to try since she doesn't like to get hooked on salon products that she can't afford. She liked it so much that I decided to try it. Not only does it work but it didn't affect my blonde highlights. I tried this along with the TLC Conditioner and was pleasantly surprised. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Decent

    The price is great and it does get my hair clean. I have long thick hair which can take a couple of washes but I only need to wash it once with Sunsilk products. I don't notice any difference between one Sunsilk shampoo from another. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunsilk Hydra TLC Conditioner

    I totally love this product. After trying different conditioners over the years, I thought I'd never find one that could tame my hair. My hair is waist length and very thick and I always had split ends, frizzies,and out of control hair. I got a free sample of Sunsilk, used it and haven't used any other brand since. It left my hair smooth, soft and totally managable. Plus it smells great too. As for me and my hair Sunsilk gets a big #10 from us. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    canmcgowan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hydralicious!

    I love Sunsilk Hydra TLC Shampoo, Conditioner and 24/7 creme. I received a sample and was hooked! Not only did it make my hair super soft, but it made my hair smell really good! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    This paired with the conditioner is an awesome combo! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Head Turning Hair... OH YES !!!!!!

    I have spent a small fortune on salon products and my hair always looks frizzy. I got samples of the TLC shampoo, conditioner and 24/7 cream. My hair looks and feels like I spent the day at the salon. I highly recomend these products you will love them. What a great product you will love your hair too. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    onerkid | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for dried out hair

    I have baby fine color (over)treated wavy hair. This shampoo makes it feel softer without making it limp. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mollychi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Works Greats!

    Hair is alot softer.. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Joyce031 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend