Juice Beauty Green Apple Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty Green Apple Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Too much of a mosturizer

    Having combination skin, this product was a bit too greasy for me. I'd love if this came in different versions for different skin types. I think this would be great for someone with dry skin, but don't bother if you have oily or combination - you'll be disappointed. — 4 years ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not good for combo skin

    i got a sample of this from sephora and i didnt like it i liek that i know i was putting something with awesome ingredients on my skin i did like the scent did love that it was all natural but it didnt work on my skin it felt greasy then absorbed and gave a glow to my skin maybe i will give it another try i love that its spf loved the scent and the quality — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Miss_Tiphani | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite so far

    I have always hated the feel of any product with sunscreen in it, but I love this stuff. It smells great, doesn't clog up or make my oily skin any worse. My favorite thing about it of course is the purity of the ingredients. The only reason this product doesn't get a ten is that you do have to powder your t-zone a little from the shine it add (normal I guess) and mostly the price :( . — 5 years ago
    geemonroe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice clean green product

    I combine this w/ the Juice Beauty serum and the 2 together provide excellent coverage and are not greasy or sticky. I live in So Cal and am in the sun all day and haven't noticed a problem w/ the sunscreen not being effective. I started using this problem because a previous product cause me to breakout. My face is clearing up beautifully w/ this product and I am having no further problems. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SheaLyn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good sunscreen

    This is a good all natural non chemical sunscreen with great ingredients. It is a little greasy, but not prohibitively so. Plus, you can easily dust loose powder over it and you won't notice. It's light and smells great. Juice Beauty has great products. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    keribean | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    nice smelling

    This stuff was ok. It smells nice, and is not too thick, but is a little on the greasy side. And going on so thin, I am wondering how well the SPF 15 works. I don't think I would test this out in full sun, but it would be an ok SPF level if you are just in the shade or minimal sun. I think there are probably better products for the amount you are paying. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aramzy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great sunscreen alternative

    This everyday moisturizer is a great way to get sunscree on your face every day. It smells good, doesnt make you sticky, and definitely protects against sunburn- I got a sample size of it and I will most likly make this my every day... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    apples

    This smells great, but with combination skin I felt it was a litlle greasy on my face. So I used it as a body moisturizer and that was nice. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bears30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend