CoverGirl Lipslicks Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Lipslicks Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Moisture! Nice Subtle Tint Color!

    I purchased "Daring" & "Hipster" and these two colors are by far my favorite. I also have this in "Princess", but this color just gives me a shimmer but all of these colors have a nice scent to them. I just wish that COVERGIRL could've upgraded this product not just for moisturizing but more color instead of a "tint". — 2 weeks, 2 days ago
    Teia | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good.

    This stuff is more like a lipstick than a lip gloss. It gives good color though. I like having it when I'm out and need to add some color to my lips. — 1 year ago
    KDmae87 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's not bad

    I like the colors but it is more of a balm than a gloss. it DOES smell makeupy but it's a bargain. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    trishsterette | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Really a balm

    The color selection is pretty limited. The staying power is really not a lot, and it isn't too shiny. It's a moisturizing stick with little color...so it's really a balm. Not too impressed with it as a balm either... — 2 years ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it for simple looks

    I bought this in "Daring" and it adds a very slight shine, and a sheer buildable color which is perfect for natural looks. It's buildable to an extent - you can layer it if you want a more dramatic color effect. Felt good on my lips, not heavy or sticky, and it didn't smear if you touched it. The only thing I noticed is it does not seem to last very long, but I'll definitely be buying this again — 2 years, 5 months ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Product

    This is not very moisturizing, but gives a nice sheer colour and a bit of natural looking shine. I would buy this again. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    carakitty5 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Starlet is an amazing shade! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    blueberry8 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    Good color choices, just the right amount of color goes on. Can be a little bit drying, needs lots of reapplication. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good and cheap

    This product really does have a highschool girl look to its packaging, but it's really a good lipgloss! I always get "hipster" because it gives my lips a nice natural color. It's very comfortable to wear and not sticky like a lot of the other lipglosses. It lasts about as long as any other non-longwear lip product. I don't like a lot of covergirl products, but this lipgloss is a staple for me. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mollymis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very natural look

    I love this lipgloss. It's not sticky and goopy like most shiny glosses, and it's not so glossy people can see their reflection in your lips. I have olive-toned skin, so I use "bronze godess." It has just enough color to be pretty without looking like you're wearing lipstick. It's a very natural look, and I would especially recommend it for young ladies who are just learning to wear makeup. You can apply as much as you want and you'll never look painted. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    brittany_smedley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend