Rimmel London Volume Flash Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Volume Flash Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not worth it

    It's not worth buying this, it clumps a lot and is the only mascara that is waterproof and smugges on my dark circles when I blink. When I wipe my makeup, everything was gone on my eyelashes it was all on my dark circles. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    orangekuo | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This good but the best mascara ever is rimmel 100% waterproof in a blue tube but its difficult to find now. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lisavalles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    This is one of those quick pick me up mascaras if you are rushing and need something fast. Not my normal everyday mascara. Like you always hear you get what you pay for, thats this mascara. Did not last, my lashes felt heavy and were clumpy. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest waterproof mascara!

    Great product, looks like I have false eyelashes on. Although the product does clump at times it's easy to fix. If you don't have any makeup remover on hand it's easy to use soap to wash it off. It doesn't flake when you wear it and it's reliable to use even after crying, rain, the pool, etc. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mac_nutmeg | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    undefined

    the first application of this was great. the second time i used it, my lashes where full of clumps. i cleaned the wand and the same thing happened again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Joanie_h | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This stuff is wonderful. Full, long lashes that look glued on. No clumping at all!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    swhaley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not what I expected

    I was hoping that this product was going to work out but after about a week it became clumpy on my lashes and within a couple of hours flaked on my face. Yes, I kept the cap tightly closed so that was not the problem, however, it may have been a defective product but I will not but this again to find out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Beauty_Addict | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Bomb!

    I love this one.. give you the look of false lashes without them! great work Rimmel! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    areljames | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend