LORAC TANtalizer Body Bronzing Luminizer Reviews

Back to LORAC TANtalizer Body Bronzing Luminizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Glistening & Golden

    A perfect way to bronze-up your body before you run out the door to a last minute event! I got this as a sample from Sephora and wanted to try it out when I forgot to airbrush myself golden the night before a 4th of July party. I layered it on my legs, chest and arms. WOW - what a beautiful golden glow! I put lotion on my body before adding this, which is why I think i had some problem with th...read moree lotion running on my tank top. I will not put lotion on first next time. Nevertheless, I looked amazing! And the tan washed right out of that 1 tank. I will likely be adding this to my cart next time I'm at Sephora! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NicoleRyneeB | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Luminizer!!

    I got this product as a free sample from Ulta.... I LOVE IT!!!! the color and shimmer are subtle and a perfect mix... I'm defintely going to purchase this product as soon as i run out of my free sample! :o) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautygirl86 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey but worth it

    This product is great. Goes on smooth and streak free (I have trouble with Jergens). Gives skin a nice shimmer right away. Looks like you are still on a vacation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Malibugirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    I don't usually use any kind of tanning lotion or products but this one works great. Love the shine it gives on your skin and also works really well. Price was kinda high but it's worth it if you love to tan. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ms2lee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    OMG, Pretty!

    I am so fair skinned my legs are nearly purple. They are unless I use this miracle product. It gives me a nice even natural color and I can go without stockings! Yay! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    iamvghjd | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    This self tanner works great because it goes on evenly and looks like a natural tan. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    My daughter found this and now we all use it! It's great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tinapelchen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick fix

    I got this as a sample from Sephora, and I love how it quickly darks my legs. It ended up drizzling the day I tried it out (never fails, right), and it didn't run! Also, the color was natural. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This tanner is amazing! My friend has it and I used it in Vegas (my legs were really white) and I felt so tan and glow-y. It really works, we called it our "miracle drug" for the weekend. Great when you're wearing short dresses in ahem...Vegas. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lulufrufru | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic FIX!

    I am pale, red hair, freckles...going to the beach or wearing shorts can be a nightmare. I found this product when looking for a replacement for a discontinued product. It goes on easy, makes you look instantly amazing, has a slight sheen for the jLo glow and is perfect for the face when mixed with your foundation. My only complaint is that it is not waterproof... Helps make the perfect outfit bet...read moreter and the special occasion AMAZING. People don't know why you look better but you do, and it's affordable! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cttygrrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend