LORAC TANtalizer Body Bronzing Luminizer Reviews

Back to LORAC TANtalizer Body Bronzing Luminizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very nice

    Good to give shoulders and chest a nice shimmer, especially when wearing a staples dress or halter. Nice on bare legs,too — 1 year, 6 months ago
    angela_bongiorno | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not a fan...

    Lorac's self tanning products just don't work very well for me. I love their cosmetics but their selfTANtalizer line just doesn't live up to the hype. When I tried this product, I ended up with a mess. The product got all over my bathroom, on my sheets, and even on my clothes the next day (after I had taken a shower no less!). The tan I got with this was a bit 'off' as well. It looked a little streaky and orange. Overall, I wasn't very impressed. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    SanJoseGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  33 of 34 people said helpful

  • 9

    Got a sample in a gift with purchase years ago...

    This is a great product! Soft pretty fragrance. I like to put this on top of self tanner - it masks the chemical scent well! Great even on seriously pale skin. I wore this with a white dress and it rubbed off a bit, but washed off easily. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Bijou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible!

    Do not waste your money! It turns your skin streaky, dark orange! It is not a self tanner, just bronzer. It washes off in the shower. Worst ever. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Live everything about their TANtalize collection! I recommend this product all the time. Easy to apply, distribute, and wash off.. The hint of sparkle is amazing for those Las Vegas pool parties! A must must! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    selene_velazquez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's no flamingo fancy, but...

    I always get compliments when I wear this. Unlike some body bronzers, this one adds a hint of red in it for a realistic look (like you have actually been in the sun). There is also a shine that comes along with it that translates beautifully in all different lighting. People always tell me it smells wonderful and that I looked toned (even if I haven't worked out - go figure)! For that, I thank Tantalizer and recommend this product. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sweetpea19 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    Makes my skin look great and tan! Be careful not to get on your clothes when applying. — 4 years ago
    passion4dance | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    beautiful color, but...

    I bought this for a wedding I was attending and the color was gorgeous. Blended very nicely & smelled so warm and fresh. Thank goodness I had a few drinks before my friend informed me my color rubbed off on he chair cushion! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mah976 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Body Bronzer

    This product is the best product I have used to warm up my fair skin. For everyday use, I blend the bronzer with body lotion. When I want extra color I set the lotion with Lorac's Baked Body Bronzer (powder). — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Snowy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome for special occasions!

    I really like this bronzer, but it does tend to rub off a little. Make sure that you really let this set in. It smells nice (like vanilla!) and it looks great! — 6 years ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend