Burt's Bees Citrus & Ginger Root Body Wash Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Citrus & Ginger Root Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It Rocks!!!

    I love this product! I use it with my whirlpool tub as bubble bath. I don't get ichy skin and it bubbles great but not to much. I love the smell. I have two bottles around all the time if I get low I panic. I have VERY senstive skin and it doesn't bother me. I always had to use plain unscented because my skin would rash. I probably would not recommend this as a face wash but bubble bath and shower gel it Rocks. Then I use the Burt's Sensitive Aloe Lotion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bobby5 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Cleanliness

    The smell is fresh and invigorating, not too sweet like some soaps. It is natural and effective, it rinses off very well. It is pretty cheap for the quality and how large the bottle is. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nyssaum | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta love it!

    Most citrus washes smell really great but the ginger in this one puts it over the top! Plus 98% natural. Gotta love that! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great body wash for the whole family!

    This body wash is not only natural but it also has a nice lather and scent. I use it, my 8 year old daughter uses it and I use it on my 2 year old son who suffers from eczema. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hteeg20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not so hot

    I have sensitive skin, and this made my skin feel too dry and tight. Also, for me, the scent was a little strong. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shannon5271 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great.

    I loved this product. It was very invigorating in the morning. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cmcteer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    beez

    i like burts bees chapsticks and lotions. this is really refreshing, it wakes me up. value is good, packaging is a little awkward. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great

    I love this body wash. It smells great - citrusy but without being too sweet, and ginger-y without being too spicy. It cleans well and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin at all. I keep an extra bottle around so I don't run out. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ksd1123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    A wonder product! This stuff is better than many of the higher-priced body washes. It also smells very nice. I highly recommend this one. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice Scent and It Works

    One of the best natural products I have tried. It really works. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ayretoday | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend