Burt's Bees Citrus & Ginger Root Body Wash Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Citrus & Ginger Root Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wunderbar!

    Yet another great Burt's Bees product. All natural, clean smelling, toxin free, and at a reasonable price. The packaging is, as usual, not very flashy-- but that's what you want in an all-natural product. Nature rarely comes in neon colors-- at least above ground! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh Clean

    This product is great, reliable, an cheap. It makes your skin feel smooth and clean and it also leaves a fresh scent that isn't to strong or over powering. It doesn't leave your skin feeling dry or flaky after you get out the shower. Would recomend use with a pouf and a lotin with the same scent. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beautiful_hope | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    burt's bees

    great product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tropicalkim | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lather and Fragrance

    I really like this product. I'm a lather nut and this stuff really lathers. Cleans and softens my skin. I nice citrus/ginger smell...not too strong. Lasts a long time too. Good value. Now I with they'd make other scent combinations! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    roselady | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I use this as a facewash also and it has made my skin smooth and soft, and has even helped with the breakouts I have, The smell is wonderful and so natural! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Bobbie21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great and works well

    This smells really good - kind of like Origins' Ginger Essence perfume - it's a good combo. Very good for sensitive skin. Not quite moisturizing enough for me for the middle of winter. All in all, though, this is a great body wash. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CharlotteC | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smooth

    Not sure if it was this body wash, the shower pouf I was using, or a combination of the two, but I got so many compliments on how soft and smooth my skin was when I was using this product. I need to buy more! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    b1bethany | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    It's natural it's refreshing and it smells great. A+ — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dracsbabe | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Stuff!

    I love this stuff! The smell is so refreshing, yet it rinses clean and doesn't make your skin feel dry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SuzanneD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    i love this and the smell is fantastic — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend