Neutrogena Relaxing Shower and Bath Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Relaxing Shower and Bath Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best i've found in a long time.!

    I suffer from insomnia alot. A couple years ago I found the relaxing gel and tried it. I slept more that night than I had in a long time. But, nobody is carrying it around here anymore. One reason I liked it so much is that I am allergic to most products with perfumes in them. The fragrance in Neutrogena's Relaxing Gel was so light it didn't bother me. Help! I'm out and need some more. Sincerely, Shirley Wilson — 4 years, 8 months ago
    shirley_w | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVER OF THIS SHOWER GEL

    VERY RELAXING ALSO GREAT FOR THE BATH — 6 years, 2 months ago
    telesales2 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    undecided

    This had a good smell to it but I like my late night cleansers to be creamy. Especially if I'm taking a bath... i like to put it into the tub and make bubbles. but this didnt give me that texture. i gave it to a friend... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    RELAXING

    I really like the smell of this shower gel!! I like using it to rewind at the end of the day in a hot bath! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lorie1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so relaxing

    I use this every night. It smells so good and works well with the relaxing cream. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    apoole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Spa in a bottle

    I love the smell of this shower gel. The scent reminds me of my favorite spa. I love to unwind at night with a nice hot shower and use this product to relax before bedtime. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jshukoski | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Strees Release

    This is the perfect way to end a day. The soothing smell of lavender and Chamomile relax and sooth away a bad day — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Faydale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really is...

    Relaxing. I've recently gotten into the scent of lavender for stress reduction and this wash definately is a nice experience. It does leave your skin soft and the scent is subtle but enough to be heady. It doesn't stay on your skin heavily though so you may want to follow it up with the body cream of the same scent. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    djbenson | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothing

    This bath gel has a great soothing scent. Step into the shower, lather up and feel the tension wash from your mind and body. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend