Neutrogena Sugar Scrub Body Exfoliator Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Sugar Scrub Body Exfoliator»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fresh new skin

    I love this,it smells wonderful and is kind to your skin I feel so refreshed after using it.Very good value — 6 years, 6 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value!

    This product was nice. It smelled like orange juice, was not super greasy, and exfoliated well. I enjoyed it, and used every last bit of it. I think it is a good quality product for a drugstore brand. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    banningkids | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Scent!

    I love the smell of this scrub! It leaves my skin really soft as well! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dewy, soft skin

    I love this product! I put it on dry skin before getting into the shower. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and radiant. It is great to use before self tanning too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Emmycups | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    what a winner

    For anyone on a budget this is the one for you. Feel like you've really gone all out with this one. Smells terrific and leaves your skin smooth and silky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nann1211 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    tried it on a whim and....!!

    i tried this randomly and i was pleasantly surprised. it is a thick scrub and works really well. but i guess it's supposed to be energizing becuase the smell is a little too strong for me — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome!

    i LOVE this product! i use it all the time. i smells fabulous (fruity) and is effective, yet inexpensive. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    qzq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Massage Alternitive

    This product smells great and feels wonderful. When you get finshed you feel like you have had a mini massage. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Trisjenkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful smell

    I love this scrub and I love how it is available at the drugstore right around the corner and not at the mall or online. It smells so nice and especially in the morning when I am trying to wake up. Very very good product... absolutely love it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love my new skin

    I use this product once a week. After wards my skin feels very fresh and clean. it seems that all the pores are opened and breath. On my elbows and knees , where skin is thicker and rougher I rub especially vigorosly. Now and then I even wash my hands with it. Unlike some other scrubs which are difficult to wash off this one is not greasy and smells good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alonalena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend