Neutrogena Sugar Scrub Body Exfoliator Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Sugar Scrub Body Exfoliator»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AMAZING smell and overall fantastic scrub for totally smooth skin!

    This scrub has hands-down one of the best fruity/citrus smells going : ) Usually I'm not much of a fan of citrus, but somehow this is just sweet enough to be rather addictive! It works great all year too-gets rid of dead dry skin in winter and is soothing to sun-exposed skin in summer. You don't need to use much to be effective either so it last a while. It's one of the few "products&quo...read moret; I can get my husband to use as well since the smell isn't perfume-y and it really just feels so nice on your skin : ) One caveat? Just be careful if you use while taking a shower as it can make the tub floor slippery. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Greasy

    I was pretty disapointed with this. It does exfoliate decent but it leaves your skin feeling like there is a thick layer of grease. :( — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Nikki1213 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great scrub

    i would recommend this scrub because it's worth the 10 box you pay for. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    marola | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No need for "High End!"

    Neutrogena energizing sugar body scrub works quite well. I am a very fair person that also gets spray tans. When it is time for those to come off, this product works wonders and leaves your skin soft, smooth, and energized. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    RkyMtnBeadLvr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I love this, it smelt great, especally if you love citcrus scents, which I do for the shower to help wake me up. It leaves skin feeling really smooth and soft. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jegrover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is cool

    the smells is great and it exfoiliates without stripping skin of natural oils — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ENERGIZED

    THIS AMAZING PRODUCT IS A MUST HAVE. eSPECIALLY IF YOU US A SELF TANNER. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    An energizing body scrub

    This body scrub feels and smells delightfully invigorating, strips away dull,dry skin to leave you feeling glowing and totally refreshed. I use this scrub and then follow up with the Neutrogena calming body butter. If you like citrus this line is for you. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    geekbabe | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    i love this body scrub. it smells so good and it really works well. my skin is so smooth from using it. i think its a great value and totally worth the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MLEWIS27 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fresh new skin

    I love this,it smells wonderful and is kind to your skin I feel so refreshed after using it.Very good value — 5 years, 11 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend