Philosophy Shear Splendor Deep Conditioning Hair Mask Reviews

Back to Philosophy Shear Splendor Deep Conditioning Hair Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great hair mask but pricey

    This really is a great hair mask and does improve the condtion of my hair without weighing it down. It does live up to claims of improving the texture and condition of the hair. But I think it costs too much. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    CJBayside | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My hair loves this :)

    My hair has never been healthier! This conditioner works wonders for my thick, dry, curly hair. I no longer have to use half a dozen styling products because this conditioner make my hair silky smooth. No more frizzies! Oh, and it smells soooo good!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    love2bmommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loves it!

    First, the smell is divine. That lemon-custardy scent is killer. It's a little pricey but it works. It's super hydrating without weighing my hair down and it shines like glass. — 6 years ago
    neptunegirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome for dry hair

    I love this product! It definitely turned my dry hair into soft healthy looking hair. It only lasted me about 5 weeks, so it is too expensive for me to buy it on a regular basis. I loved the smell too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jajwhitmore | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yes!

    This product is so great smelling! And it really penitrates all your hair for a lasting improvement in moisture. Fun to use, smells fantastic and makes a difference. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dry hair no more!

    It did wonders for my color-treated hair. It left my hair soft and gives it a healthty appearence. Smells great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Perri131 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    When your kids notice...

    When your kids notice you KNOW something has happened! After I started using Philosophy's Shear Splendor hair products my kids told me that my hair was so shiny that it looked like, "hair commercial hair"! When a 13yo boy notices his mommy's hair you know it is working! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jodawn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for my dry hair!

    I've used so many hair products on my color-treated, chemically-straightened hair and this one is at the top of my list! It leaves my hair silky, shiny and soft. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jannie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Old hair grows young!

    Limp, sad and unhappy looking was my hair. Shear Splendor was the relief I needed to bring back the soft inviting look that makes you secretly smile! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    quelque | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend