NeXXus Color Assure Replenishing Color Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to NeXXus Color Assure Replenishing Color Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    horrible

    This shampoo is horrible it smells terrible and it left my hair oily. I felt like i needed to wash my hair about an hour after using this shampoo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ashley23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    alternate this product with Therappe

    Nexxus never lets me down. I have used other products but always go back to Nexxus. I use this product every three-four days, alternating it with Therappe. Keeps the color fresh and hair is soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    thunderstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ingredients Changed

    My daughter loved this product! She used this shampoo for a long time. Recently she noticed a difference in the way her reacted after using the product. Her hair had gotten very knotty and dull. I never liked this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cleans gently

    As someone with long, fine, color treated hair, I really appreciate a shampoo that cleans without leaving hair feeling "stripped" and snarly. This shampoo cleans thoroughly but gently leaving hair soft and shiny. Cleans without an over abundance of suds. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sheila77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo for fine hair.

    I love this shampoo. It cleans without stripping my hair. And, it has a terrific scent! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CorrinaH | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    My hair is naturally oily, but I can use this everyday without it getting too dry or too greasy. It seems to extend the life of the semi-permanent dye I use and is the best smelling shampoo I have ever used!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KatSzucs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Shampoo

    This is the best shampoo I've ever used. It leaves my baby fine hair full and wavy. It smells delicious too. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    lavaniableu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    eh.

    Does work and does hold color better. They need to make bigger bottles! — 7 years ago
    pimptastica | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It is OK

    I'm not too impressed. It does the same thing any other under $10 shampoo does. If you have the money, you can get it...it smells nice. But, if you're thrifty I'd think twice. — 7 years ago
    LoveMakeUp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I wish I knew

    why they changed some of the nexus line anyway. I have the type of hair where acidifying products leave it very manageable and great to look at. The accompanying conditioning after shampoo product ensure was just as nice. I am really not sure what is different about the new products, I don't think I have used them long enough yet. But as a rule the acidifying nature of these products is perfect ...read morefor the type of hair, kind of fine and thin, that I have, and at 52 I haven't found a reasonably priced product that does any better. — 7 years ago
    blessedmama55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend