Neutrogena Relaxing Overnight Body Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Relaxing Overnight Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great over night

    smells great and feels great — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wandapinette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sensual

    After seeing the positive reviews, I bought this as a massage cream for my feet. Smells great and it's not too greasy; reaches perfection if you can talk your husband into rubbing it on for you :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    I like neutrogena products but found this product not as good as the others I ahve tried. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    casino | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Leaves you dry

    Initially feels good however the moisture is not long lasting. My skin was dry after 20 minutes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Farayi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great on dry feet

    I have type 2 diabetes and have to take extra care of my feet. This cream is so pleasant and relaxing to use and doesn't leave my feet feeling slippery/greasy. I put it on before going to bed and it just adds to my restful sleep. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cville | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    soft skin

    as other reviewers said, great absorbancy, boy way too fragranted — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Melville | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    This cream is very dense but not oily at all. It also smells awesome!! very sleep inducing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rbysanprls | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I use this everynight and it helps me sleep so good. My skin is so soft and my boyfriend says I smell really good too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mjenzen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ughh!

    unless you like being assaulted by smells stay away from this product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dianeh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend