Neutrogena Relaxing Overnight Body Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Relaxing Overnight Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    not oilly

    did not left my skin grease . — 6 years, 1 month ago
    barbara832 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This New Product

    Neoutrogena has always made very good products, but I really love this one. It is virtually oil free and makes you feel smooth and relaxed. I put it on straight out of the shower. The smell is relaxing also on your open pores. Thumbs up !!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    msprincipal1952 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells fabulous

    love the smell and the way it makes your skin feel!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    askdora | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good skin softener

    I thought this worked great, it felt light and it soaked in. I liked the smell but also thought it was a little overpowering for an overnight cream. I thought it was a good price for what you got also because you really do not have to use a whole lot. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fallenangel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great on the wallet

    This cream will make you feel good, I do wish they would also offer a scentless version - I just like the feel that smell is a little too strong. You can' beat the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pmy0451 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this a LOT

    I do not use this every night- but about once a week or so I apply it to my legs . My skin has become very dry in my maturity and this indeed moisturises and the lavender is a relaxing scent . I do not use it on my upper body because I don't care for a scent that strong near my nose. It absorbs nicely and is a bargain in price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    really great, every morning get up with fresh looking skin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    neutrogena body cream

    very relaxing and nice fragrance — 6 years, 2 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I truly enjoy the scent. I find it very relaxing. It is also a very hydrating cream. I love it on my feet, knees, elbows, and hands. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dawrob | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    now my body cream

    the best price for this great cream — 6 years, 2 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend