Neutrogena Relaxing Overnight Body Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Relaxing Overnight Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    neutrogena body cream

    love it — 5 years, 9 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena Relaxing Overnight Body Cream

    i love this body cream. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    simona112 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This a very cooling relaxing creme

    I bought Neutrogena relaxing overnight body cream for the first time on sale and thought I would try it. I was thrilled that when my legs would be hurting and aching when I went to bed that this cream would be cool and calming to my legs. Then my husband was having a lot of pain in his thigh muscle that he had strained, not finding that would calm the pain I then decided to massage his muscle wit...read moreh this cream and the muscle pain had calmed down where he was able to go to sleep. We did this routine several time in the next few days. Now he uses it whenever his knees or legs are hurting and he likes the calming affect it gives. I am having a problem finding this cream now in the CVS and Wal Mart in the town I live so when we find it we will buy at least 2 bottles. It is that good. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Neutrogena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    overnight

    Just love the way I can go to sleep with this on and the moisturizing is done overnight. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    luckypatty1949 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    relax

    great price great for people with sensitive skin not greasy great — 6 years ago
    ericaresch | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells soooo nice!

    This cream smells amazing and really relaxes me after a long day at work, when i wake up in the AM my skin is silky and still smells nice! I have to say for the price this is well worth the cost and can be found at any drugstore too. I also did not find it greasy at all. — 6 years ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Body Cream

    I love to use Nuetrogena. They have alot of my favorite products. This keeps your skin very soft. — 6 years ago
    tinamaiers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    Neutrogena has outdone their selves with this little miracle in a jar. It has the most relaxing scent, and gives you the smoothest skin. I love how it's a night product, and it makes my skin so radiant it glows. I love this product and recommend it to everyone who wants smooth, soft, radiant skin. — 6 years ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    light, pleasant lotion

    I like this stuff though I'm not sure I'll replace my regular night lotion. It is very light, and I like the smell — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ysp123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    An amazing cream for two geting old bodies

    This body cream is really amaising, Im been using it for three months and I can to sleep without it in my body, my wife and I share it and is we rest better and our skin is smother than ever. Great quality and it pay any single penny,we enjoy it now and for ever. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Samitear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend