Neutrogena Relaxing Overnight Body Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Relaxing Overnight Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice

    I love this cream after a stressful day at work. It feels great right after a soothing warm bath. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lyrik08 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderfull

    great produt I love it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    norberta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    no

    In my opinion, waste of money. It may be an "ok" cream. But what about the relaxing part of it? I didn't feel any more relaxed then prior to applying the product. There are many other creams that are more affordable and better quality, and MORE NATURAL. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kisawanta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    I LOVE this moisturizer. I use it after I take a bath at night. A little goes a long way (very thick), & the scent is fresh (makes me feel relaxed) & not overbearing. It absorbs well, & my skin is so soft in the morning. I highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DanFitz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    fair price good moisturizer. use it daily — 5 years, 7 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    body cream

    i love overnight products because they work very well, and condition your body while you sleep. i love this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aprilmc920 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One Word

    Wonderful ! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    before using this product, i used lotion before i went to bed. This calms my skin more than lotion. It gives it a nice cool feeling. Its not thick and gressy like other body cream products. However theres nothing relaxing about the product. Of course it smells good but it doesnt relax me. And it has to be rubbed into the skin a bit more than lotion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CwoTani | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    terrific on my dry feet

    my feet are so dry and itchy all the time I put it on at bedtime and it is great doesnt have that greasy feelings other ones do. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    unicorn54166 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this product

    Money well spent definitely a great body cream — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Grands2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend