Clean & Clear Daily Pore Cooling Toner Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Daily Pore Cooling Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    results are clear

    This toner is fantastic. It didn't leave my face feeling dry,I apply with a cotton ball and you can see if you have any remaning make up or dirt left on your face from cleasing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bancroft520 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love it!

    This toner is great! I use it everyday in my daily cleansing routine. It has tightened my pores on my face, and given my skin a more clear and even appearance. The toner has a cooling and fresh built in, it doesn't burn, and it makes my skin feel fresh and clean after I use it. Not dry and flaky like most toners do and have in the past. I love how it has made the pores on my nose virtually invisib...read morele. I also don't have blackheads all over my nose anymore, or the large pores. It's great, and I'll never stop using it. Also it's very inexpensive and you can find it at any drugstore or supermarket. It's a really great toner. I use it with other Clean & Clear facial washes, and moisturizers. Try it you'll see your skin get so clear, soft, and admit such a gorgeous new glow. That it'll make you feel so confident, you can't help but smile when you look in the mirror. It's been a huge confidence booster for me, hence, it's changed my life. I really recommend it as well as the rest of the Clean and Clean facial products. You can't go wrong with Clean & Clear ! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    ABSOLUTE FAVE!

    This is my favorite toner. I use it every single day. Its's the only kind that I will buy. I love the way it makes my skin feel refreshed. Also, it works really well as makeup remover for mascara and eye liner. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KASEY2229 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Toner for a Great Price

    Who needs to dish out the big bucks for something that might or might not work when you can pay a little to get Clean & Clear's Daily Pore Cooling Toner. It takes off everything that your facial cleanser doesn't remove and more. It's somewhat cooling because of the alcohol. But don't be fooled, it doesn't burn either like some astringents do. It's definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tonkabeane | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I was using a much more expensive exfoliating toner from Aveda, and when I ran out I just grabbed this at the drugstore. Wow! It works so much better! In just a few weeks it cleared up almost all of my blackheads. It may not shrink your pores, but it does do a great job exfoliating and clearling blackheads. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product.

    it made my pores less noticable and my skin looked smoother overall.. definately recommend this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    See results immeditality

    I tried this product about a year ago and have been hooked since, it cleans skin nice and tightens pores really good, Worth every penny and I have tried I end products, I compare it to the toner that comes in proactiv but cost s much less — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lovyourself | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Its cool.. no pun intended

    it doesn't dramatically reduce the size of my pores, but it odes help.. Its very refreshing as for the drying of the face, just add ur favorite moisturizer after and you will be good to go — 6 years, 8 months ago
    badbizniz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Save your money

    not worth it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nwtransplant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good.. but makes the skin a little too dry

    It is overall a useful product.. good price... decent quality... just makes the skin a little to dry.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kktt800 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend