RoC Multi Correxion LIFT Anti-Gravity Serum Reviews

Back to RoC Multi Correxion LIFT Anti-Gravity Serum»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Back on the market?

    I'm not sure but I ~just~ got a free one from Ulta when I purchased another RoC product. For what it's worth, I started breaking out a couple days after I started using it (only 1x a day). This was really strange because I ~never~ have breakout issues with products. I stopped using it and allowed my skin to clear before trying it again, thinking it may have been a fluke. Nope. 2 more days and my skin was breaking out again. Throwing it out. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    OccasionallyJane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good!!

    I used this for more than a month and I fell my face smooth and light and yet I felt my skin firm and tighten. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lizzi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Firm and glowing!

    I have liked some of the Roc samples I have tried, but really did not expect much (seems most beauty companies promise a lot but deliver very little). Wow! My skin has a nice glow with more spring (ya know, how fast it bounces back if you pinch lightly?)and there is a definite firming along the jaw line. My makeup has a better finish and coverage - actually I am very close to skipping the base ...read morepart, my skin is looking that much better. This after just 2 weeks! I cannot wait to see what the result will be after 4 -6 weeks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    thisisjoey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for sensitive skin

    PROS: lightweight, not greasy, skin felt soft afterward. CONS: burned and made my skin red. Probably a great product if you're not sensitive. Unfortunately for me, it was a waste of money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gatorfan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    undefined

    I bought this product recently & have been using it in conjunction with the RoC daily lotion. While I like the feel of the product, I feel a stinging sensation upon application & am not sure why. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kzizik | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Roc Protient Seru;m

    I felt this product helped to firm my skin. My m;akeup went on easy after aplying this product. I will continue using this — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NancyW2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes, it works !!!

    I have been using this product for a month. I am very happy with the results. After losing weight, my face and neck were not as firm as they were before. The skin under my chin was really bothering me. Now my skin is firm and smooth again. The product is very silky. It is also very easy to apply. It doesn't change the look of my makeup either. That can be a problem when you use mineral makeup. The price is excellent as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Meme1000 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    The roc products have shown good results for me. I can see changes for the better. It is always in my price range as well. Ginger — 6 years, 7 months ago
    slowgin14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glow

    This worked great. It made my skin glow. It made my skin look and feel new. I would tell my freinds and family to use this product. I just wish more stores carried it. I have tried all kinds of products from department stores that cost more. But realy like Roc products because of the results I've gotten. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LeighAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend