Aveeno Positively Radiant Exfoliating Body Wash Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Exfoliating Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    not worth discontinuing!!!!!!!

    this was a really, really, really good body wash. so soft and fragrant. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very nice

    This is my favorite body wash I've every had. It has a very nice fragrance and it leaves my skin feeling renewed and clean. I love the exfolianting beads in it. They are gentle enough for sensitive skin, but they are able to exfoliate nicely. Another wonderful product by Aveeno. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love this! It exfoliates skin really gently making it perfect to use everyday even on my super sensitive skin. It makes skin really soft. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty darn good

    This is great because it's hypoallergenic and I have very sensitive, dry skin. It exfoliates well but you do need to scrub, preferably with a loofah, as with most body exfoliators. It doesnt leave my skin red at all. It's an excellent value from a trusted name and long lasting. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ally567 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    moisturizing, finally

    I bought this because it claimed to be moisturizing and yet gently exfoliate. Although I get much better exfoliation from my loofah scrubber, this surprisingly moisturizing. I feel like I could almost go without lotion! I recently tried clinique's body wash and did not find it moisturizing at all, then tried this one and it did the trick! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    geemonroe | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    PRETTY DARN GOOD BUT NOT EXTRAORDINAIRY...

    This body wash is a good Mild exfoliator, with the key emphasis on "MILD". If your looking for a nice scrub to really slough off dry skin then this is not the wash to try. It does provide a nice clean feeling to skin but there are many less expensive body washes on the market that provide the same or better for a much cheaper price. I gave it an 8 because Aveeno products are one of th...read moree best out there but this body wash is nothing spectacular and I find their regular body wash much nicer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SugarSnapDesigns | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for your skin

    i love this product, it goes on soft and really makes my skin feel different after using, much fresher and cleaner — 6 years ago
    apacroller | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aveeno

    I love this product. It truly helps my winter dry skin. A little pricey, but worth it. — 6 years ago
    Judy12345 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend