Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 1

    So incredibly disappointing.

    I LOVE Urban Decay... But this product did not deliver. Maybe mine was old or something. I did have it for a while before actually using it. But if that's the case then I still am unhappy because I don't use eyeliner often so I want it to last and not go bad. This went on extremely chunky and was just breaking off the pencil in chunks instead of gliding on. Not only that but it was extremely dark ...read morefor my light features but this is more of a personal preference. I got it for free in a kit so I can't complain too much. But yeah, it's going in the trash. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    RealPrincessMel | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love the formula

    formula is great but I don't like the color I bought I am sure I will buy more just different colors — 8 months ago
    nelliebelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's OK.

    I really love a good black eye liner and I was super excited to try the Urban Decay 24/7 glide on eye liner. It has a creamy consistency of a pencil and it has a rich color that lasts for quite awhile, even without using a primer. However, I found that the it fell onto my lower eyelids midday and it resulted in a "raccoon-eye" appearance! Not attractive at all! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    mlbowers | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Does not wear well

    First of all let me dart off by saying I love urban decay and their other products but this was a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT. It wore off after just 4 hours and was running down to me lower lash line. It cost about $20 and it was not worth the money at all: — 10 months ago
    naty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    in love

    I love all the colors. They are my favorite . — 10 months ago
    ana.ovi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    The highlights of this eyeliner for me are the ease of application and the color range available. Like many other gel pencil liners this is very easy to use and can be applied normally for a defined line or smudged out for a smokier look. The color Whiskey is definitely my favorite brown eyeliner I've ever had - it's SO warm and rich. My only issue with these is the price. I get so sucked in to Ur...read moreban Decay products because I love the packaging and the naming, but honestly I feel like there are eyeliners of equal style and quality for a much better price. In fact, I find that the Rimmel Sandaleyes liners are very similar to these for less than half the price. — 10 months ago
    sarahjaye89 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner on the market!

    After many attempts at finding an eyeliner that would stay in my waterline all day long, I finally came upon this gem! I can put this on my waterline at 7 in the morning and it will not come off until I literally have to scrub it off at night. The color "Underground" is absolutely perfect for girls with dark brown eyes like me who want something not quite as harsh as black! All time favorite! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    erinzilka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    I was able to try these out when the UD website had a few colors for $6 each...I found them to be creamy, glide on so smooth, wear a long time and are so pigmented :) :) I would not repurchase them due to the high price, but I do love this eyeliner :) :) — 11 months ago
    ruthiejane | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love these eye pencils! They come in gorgeous colors and are easy to apply. They glide on like butter and the colors are highly pigmented and stay on all day! If you are looking for an excellent eye pencil- this is it! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!