Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best eyeliner on the market!

    After many attempts at finding an eyeliner that would stay in my waterline all day long, I finally came upon this gem! I can put this on my waterline at 7 in the morning and it will not come off until I literally have to scrub it off at night. The color "Underground" is absolutely perfect for girls with dark brown eyes like me who want something not quite as harsh as black! All time favorite! — 2 weeks, 5 days ago
    erinzilka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    I was able to try these out when the UD website had a few colors for $6 each...I found them to be creamy, glide on so smooth, wear a long time and are so pigmented :) :) I would not repurchase them due to the high price, but I do love this eyeliner :) :) — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    ruthiejane | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love these eye pencils! They come in gorgeous colors and are easy to apply. They glide on like butter and the colors are highly pigmented and stay on all day! If you are looking for an excellent eye pencil- this is it! — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great color and staying power

    I tried this in the dark gray shade and was delighted at how it just glided on without tugging. It is easy to blend and smudge, too. It truly lasted all day long without sliding down my face. The color is nicely pigmented and very flattering to my brown eyes. It is also gentle for my sensitive eyes. — 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    This is the best eyeliner pencil I have ever used. They glide on so easily and stay put all day! Even when applied to the waterline the colour lasts and lasts. The pencil itself lasts a very long time too. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    heleneyweeney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    This is a great and reasonably priced liner. It comes in a LOT of colors. I have Demolition and Perversion, both of which are really pretty. Demolition is not your average dark brown. It has the slightest touch of gold to it if you look really close, whereas most of the browns I've used are more red or black. Very unique in my (somewhat limited) experience! It's also very long-lasting but surpris...read moreingly easy to wash off! This particular quality seals the deal for me. This will be my go-to liner the next time I want to buy an interesting color for sure! — 5 months ago
    jmcalpin | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I just love these they are very pigmented and come it a huge amount of colors. They are also very easy to work with and they stay put. I do agree with Volta that they are not the best for the waterline and you do go through them fairly fast but otherwise they are perfect. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't stay on

    I tried this product and after about an hour it looked like i had smudged black eyeshadow under my eyes. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Believe the hype, this pencil is worth every penny. It glides on smoothly (don't you hate it when makeup articles suggest you blast a blowdryer on your eyeliner before you apply so that it will soften?), and it is REALLY pigmented. When you first apply it, it's still malleable enough for you to smudge or remove if you've made a mistake (like accidentally smudging it all over your eyelid, not that ...read moreI'm speaking from experience...). But wait a few minutes for it to dry (this is the annoying part, having to consciously keep your eyes from opening all the way), and it sets until you take it off at night (which is the other annoying part, it really wants to stay on). And they come in so many shades that are fun to play with. Hopefully they'll come out with a set of mini pencils in various colors soon, that would be an amazing gift or stocking stuffer. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    LindaDD | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good but

    So I do love this eyeliner but it really smudged just know that when you buy it xoxo — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    makeuppolice | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend