Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    love the formula

    formula is great but I don't like the color I bought I am sure I will buy more just different colors — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    nelliebelle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's OK.

    I really love a good black eye liner and I was super excited to try the Urban Decay 24/7 glide on eye liner. It has a creamy consistency of a pencil and it has a rich color that lasts for quite awhile, even without using a primer. However, I found that the it fell onto my lower eyelids midday and it resulted in a "raccoon-eye" appearance! Not attractive at all! — 8 months ago
    mlbowers | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Does not wear well

    First of all let me dart off by saying I love urban decay and their other products but this was a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT. It wore off after just 4 hours and was running down to me lower lash line. It cost about $20 and it was not worth the money at all: — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    naty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    in love

    I love all the colors. They are my favorite . — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    ana.ovi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    The highlights of this eyeliner for me are the ease of application and the color range available. Like many other gel pencil liners this is very easy to use and can be applied normally for a defined line or smudged out for a smokier look. The color Whiskey is definitely my favorite brown eyeliner I've ever had - it's SO warm and rich. My only issue with these is the price. I get so sucked in to Ur...read moreban Decay products because I love the packaging and the naming, but honestly I feel like there are eyeliners of equal style and quality for a much better price. In fact, I find that the Rimmel Sandaleyes liners are very similar to these for less than half the price. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    sarahjaye89 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner on the market!

    After many attempts at finding an eyeliner that would stay in my waterline all day long, I finally came upon this gem! I can put this on my waterline at 7 in the morning and it will not come off until I literally have to scrub it off at night. The color "Underground" is absolutely perfect for girls with dark brown eyes like me who want something not quite as harsh as black! All time favorite! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    erinzilka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    I was able to try these out when the UD website had a few colors for $6 each...I found them to be creamy, glide on so smooth, wear a long time and are so pigmented :) :) I would not repurchase them due to the high price, but I do love this eyeliner :) :) — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    ruthiejane | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love these eye pencils! They come in gorgeous colors and are easy to apply. They glide on like butter and the colors are highly pigmented and stay on all day! If you are looking for an excellent eye pencil- this is it! — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    This is the best eyeliner pencil I have ever used. They glide on so easily and stay put all day! Even when applied to the waterline the colour lasts and lasts. The pencil itself lasts a very long time too. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    heleneyweeney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    This is a great and reasonably priced liner. It comes in a LOT of colors. I have Demolition and Perversion, both of which are really pretty. Demolition is not your average dark brown. It has the slightest touch of gold to it if you look really close, whereas most of the browns I've used are more red or black. Very unique in my (somewhat limited) experience! It's also very long-lasting but surpris...read moreingly easy to wash off! This particular quality seals the deal for me. This will be my go-to liner the next time I want to buy an interesting color for sure! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    jmcalpin | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend