Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 5

    smudge-o-rama

    The salesperson said I'd have a couple of minutes after application to blend and then it would set and be totally waterproof...shyeah. Well, it goes on nice and creamy, but I can't say it's waterproof. It's easy to "smoke out" the black and get a nice, smoky eye, but the color does tend to smudge and bleed, even though it takes a strong remover to get it all off at the end of the day. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    TexasT | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stays Put!!!!!

    Very good, goes on really easily, stays on, only criticism is that the range of colours aren't especially bright!! Electric is great but Covet goes on quite dark! — 7 years ago
    Lil_Miss_Living | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very easy to use

    love the eyeliner. goes on really smooth and dont stretch eye lid. stays on all day. love it. a must have — 7 years ago
    mmenzinger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Glitter

    The little flecks of glitter set this eye liner apart from the others. I love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    adtapp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use!

    These eyeliners glide on and stay on all night! Very easy to get either an intense dark line or a smoky one. They come in great colors too! — 7 years ago
    zaynah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waterproof?

    I bought this pencil because I love their eyeshadows and I just had Lasik, so I have to have waterproof eye makeup due to all the drops I use. This goes on great, very easy, but it is definitely not waterproof. It doesn't last through my first application of drops before it starts smearing. I think it would be great if you're not depending on it being waterproof. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mtlkch | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    AN ABSOLUTE MUST_HAVE !!!!

    These pencils are the by far, the best I've found. For anyone who is SERIOUS about stay-put, long lasting, great colored eyeliner...you MUST try these. They really do GLIDE -ON smoothy and fabulously!! The colors are amazing. I'm hooked! — 7 years ago
    MeggieMae | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    This is the best eyeliner pencil I have tried! It goes on soooo smooth and looks teriffic. Its a lifesaver and is great for daytime and nighttime looks. Also its long so it lasts forever!!!!! — 7 years ago
    rwmodelchic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    make eyes POP!

    really good eyeliner that glide on smooth and easy. realy rich vibrant color that stay put all night long. — 7 years ago
    DIORaddict | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these liners1

    The colors are bright and gorgeous and they have the best staying power of any liner I've ever used. The black liner is perfect for a smokey eye look. the bright deep blue, Deviant, looks amazing with brown eyes and black mascara. Great product!! — 7 years ago
    dsnylndmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!