Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Awesome eyeliner

    Smooth, glides on easily, highly pigmented. Comes in a great variety of colors. Doesn't last all day on my waterline, but it does last a couple of hours. I put it on over my gel liner and it does a great job. The only drawback is the price, it can be pretty expensive. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for a smokey eye!

    This pencil is a dream, soft, easy to apply, densely colored. Once the color sets, it lasts all day. I've taken a star off because one of the pencils' strength-its' softness-also its' weakness. Sharpening the pencil takes too much product down. And it's extremely waterproof-I've used it on underwater shoots. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pkittie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner I own

    These eyeliners come in lots of nice colors, are easy to put on and don't smudge all day! They're my favorite :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ilanabe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    my favorite liner, by a mile!

    These pencils glide on like silk, have gorgeously strong colors, and last all day. Some of the colors have slightly different textures--my favorite is Lucky, the bronze shade (which also brightens blue eyes marvelously). I've found that the shades with more of a metallic finish seem to have a silkier consistency. You definitely need to use eye makeup remover to take them off--your regular face wash won't cut it. But that's a good thing when you want your liner to last all day! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Great stayingpower and gorgeous colors. My new favorite eye pencil... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JALISA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Some colors are better than others

    Overall, I've been very pleased with 24/7 liners, but not all colors have the same staying power. Rockstar, Zero and Stash are all gorgeous on and have great staying power. Bourbon and Gunmetal don't last as long on me. All of them are very smooth - no tugging and pulling when they apply. — 7 years ago
    onepinktee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, but not great

    I don't know if I got a defective pencil or what, but I don't think this eyeliner has anywhere near the staying power everyone says it does. It glides on nicely, but I find it must be very sharp to create a straight line. A chunkier pencil should equal thicker line, but unless its super sharp the line is not clean. The eyeliner does stay bold and intense all day, but it will move all over the place if touched. It glides when you put it on, but it glides the rest of the time too. — 7 years ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I can't wait to put this on in the morning!

    I've never been a big fan of applying eyeliner. Every pencil I tried (and believe me, I've tried many) lead me to despising the task even more. Eventually, I started using shadows as eyeliners so I could control the line easier, but the only problem I faced was being eyeliner-less at the end of the day because the shadows didn't have the staying power I desired. Then my best friend introduced...read more me to these fabulous little pencils and my eyeliner woes started to fade! You can control the thickness of the line just by sharpening the pencil a little bit and, as its name suggests, it glides on smoothly and almost effortlessly. Its staying power is incredible and only comes off when I wash it off at night (if you neglect this step, as my best friend often does, you will wake up with the ability to "touch-up and go" because this liner will most definitely be in the same place in the a.m.!) With the wide array of color choices, there's bound to be one (or many) you'll love. My fav. is Bourbon- a medium brown with a bit of sparkle. — 7 years ago
    Andi511 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eyeliner

    As an eyeliner newbie this is the best eyeliner out there. It goes on smoothly and I dont have to worry about it smudging through out the day. It's great! — 7 years ago
    LiLMsMscievous | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ultra Smooth Glide-On Pencil

    Don't you hate it when you buy a eyeliner, and it's all hard, skips painfully across your eyelid, and doesn't look good? This eyeliner is the best. It's formula is silky-smooth, it's waterproof, it lasts all day. — 7 years ago
    candlicius | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend