Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Makeup gets me super amped, but I have to admit that eyeliner falls on the low end of my Richter scale. Do I love it and wear it all the time? Sure. But the product itself never really excites me... ...that is until I found Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil. What's so special about these puppies, you might ask? Well, first of all, the formula is super creamy and glideable--I mean, it practical...read morely glides over skin like butter. The colors show up just as you'd wish them to--vivid and with visible metallic/shimmer (for colors that have those finishes). And for the win, the waterproof formula lasts all day without smearing (so no little half moons on your eyelids). Right now, I'm obsessed with Underground, a metallic taupe, that looks oh-so pretty with soft pink cheeks and lips, and Ransom, an irridescent purple that looks rockin' with nude lips. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    glossypink | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are so great....

    I have them in 3 different colors! They go on smooth, never tug, and wear ALL DAY. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great liner

    The salesperson at Ulta recommended this to me after I asked for idiot-proof eyeliner - me being the idiot. This stuff is so easy to use and glides right on - no tugging the lid here. I no longer fear eyeliner thanks to this product. Only downside for me is that it fades a little on my oily skin through the day, but not nearly as bad as other liners I've tried. I've recommended this to all my friends. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ruslynn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite eyeline ever

    I absolutely love how the thin line I draw on in the morning is still there at 11pm at night. It glides on effortlessly and never a smudges, not a bit. I have it in the shade Rockstar, a very dark purple that I think would enhance any eye color, my eyes are brown. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeliner on the market!

    The search for a creamy high quality long wearing BLACKEST BLACK eyeliner is over. My standbys in the past have been MAC's Powerpoint eye pencil in Engraved and years before that it was Covergirl's Perfect Point Plus in Black Onyx. Urban Decay must have a contract with the devil because this is such good stuff! LOL I bought this at Sephora and sadly I have no way to get this where I live other than ordering online. :( Next time I'm buying in bulk! 16 bucks per pencil is worth it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    serpentinasolis | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS GREAT!

    I love this product! It's so smooth and gentle when I put it on and it stays on all day and waking up the next morning (when I haven't removed my eye makeup) it still looks great! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Jedi_Princess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BOLD EYES

    I decided to buy green and purple eye liner by Urban Decay. I am so happy with it. It glides on easily. Its really bold. My eye color really comes through. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    LVRUMPOINT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Easy!!

    Not only does Urban Decay 24/7 eye pencil stay on forever,it is so Also, my face prespires and this is the first I've found that really doesn't run. I'll never use anything else! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sadieloutoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these!

    I have this pencil in 5 colors and want more! I love the colors, applying it, the glitter, and staying power. I especially love the white and silver for highlighting! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    zab324 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the Best!

    This is such a great product. I've tries so many liners, and this was the best. It goes on smoothly, not scratchy. Lasts as long as I want it to. Easy to apply and remove. I would recommend this to anybody. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ktstars | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend