Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Pencil Eyeliner Ever!!!!

    I have been an eyeliner junkie ever since I was 12 years old. I do not leave my house without some black liner on my lower lid. I've tried all sorts of eyeliners, from the cheapest pencil at at the drugstore to the more expensive brands. This is my favorite eyeliner by far. The soft kohl pencil makes it so that you don't have to use a lot and it stays on ALL day long (just as long as you don't r...read moreub your eyes much). There are so many colors and they are extremely vibrant and rich. They are also great for blending and creating a smokey eye look because they're so soft. I recommend this product to everyone. It has a high price tag, but it's definitely worth it. — 6 years ago
    luvalot383 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeliner

    I love how easy this eyeliner glides on. As far as waterproof goes, I always use a primer first before applying any eye makeup. I've never had a problem with my eye makeup when I use the primer. This is absolutely hands down the best eyeliner I've ever used. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    FaunaD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeliner

    This is the best eyeliner I've found. It stays on forever, and it doesn't irritate my eyes. I have a hard time finding eyeliner that doesnt. They glide on — 6 years ago
    allyson104 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this eyeliner

    I was at Ulta looking around and a girl who worked there recommened this product to me. They had a kit with 5 different colors during a special. I bought it and I have never looked back! I love how it glides on the eye without pulling. People always ask me what eyeliner I use. Bourbon and 1999 are my 2 favorite colors. They look great with hazel eyes! — 6 years ago
    soonergirl33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite eye pencil

    I have problems with eye pencil disappearing but this one stays put except fot in my corners a little bit. But I love this pencil with the Urban Decay primer. Sometimes I find it alittle hard to get off which I guess is a good thing to. — 6 years ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glides on great, but has a smudge factor!

    I don't use this as my everyday eyeliner, because although it glides on very easily (great pro), I found that it smudges pretty easily too. Nonetheless, I still use the Deviant (blue) liner when I want to add some bolder color around my eyes. The color really pops, and so I'd recommend this if you want to play around with a little color over using it as your daily liner. — 6 years ago
    BecOnBeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Makeup gets me super amped, but I have to admit that eyeliner falls on the low end of my Richter scale. Do I love it and wear it all the time? Sure. But the product itself never really excites me... ...that is until I found Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil. What's so special about these puppies, you might ask? Well, first of all, the formula is super creamy and glideable--I mean, it practical...read morely glides over skin like butter. The colors show up just as you'd wish them to--vivid and with visible metallic/shimmer (for colors that have those finishes). And for the win, the waterproof formula lasts all day without smearing (so no little half moons on your eyelids). Right now, I'm obsessed with Underground, a metallic taupe, that looks oh-so pretty with soft pink cheeks and lips, and Ransom, an irridescent purple that looks rockin' with nude lips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    glossypink | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are so great....

    I have them in 3 different colors! They go on smooth, never tug, and wear ALL DAY. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great liner

    The salesperson at Ulta recommended this to me after I asked for idiot-proof eyeliner - me being the idiot. This stuff is so easy to use and glides right on - no tugging the lid here. I no longer fear eyeliner thanks to this product. Only downside for me is that it fades a little on my oily skin through the day, but not nearly as bad as other liners I've tried. I've recommended this to all my friends. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ruslynn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite eyeline ever

    I absolutely love how the thin line I draw on in the morning is still there at 11pm at night. It glides on effortlessly and never a smudges, not a bit. I have it in the shade Rockstar, a very dark purple that I think would enhance any eye color, my eyes are brown. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend