Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this eyeliner

    I was at Ulta looking around and a girl who worked there recommened this product to me. They had a kit with 5 different colors during a special. I bought it and I have never looked back! I love how it glides on the eye without pulling. People always ask me what eyeliner I use. Bourbon and 1999 are my 2 favorite colors. They look great with hazel eyes! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    soonergirl33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite eye pencil

    I have problems with eye pencil disappearing but this one stays put except fot in my corners a little bit. But I love this pencil with the Urban Decay primer. Sometimes I find it alittle hard to get off which I guess is a good thing to. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glides on great, but has a smudge factor!

    I don't use this as my everyday eyeliner, because although it glides on very easily (great pro), I found that it smudges pretty easily too. Nonetheless, I still use the Deviant (blue) liner when I want to add some bolder color around my eyes. The color really pops, and so I'd recommend this if you want to play around with a little color over using it as your daily liner. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BecOnBeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    Makeup gets me super amped, but I have to admit that eyeliner falls on the low end of my Richter scale. Do I love it and wear it all the time? Sure. But the product itself never really excites me... ...that is until I found Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil. What's so special about these puppies, you might ask? Well, first of all, the formula is super creamy and glideable--I mean, it practical...read morely glides over skin like butter. The colors show up just as you'd wish them to--vivid and with visible metallic/shimmer (for colors that have those finishes). And for the win, the waterproof formula lasts all day without smearing (so no little half moons on your eyelids). Right now, I'm obsessed with Underground, a metallic taupe, that looks oh-so pretty with soft pink cheeks and lips, and Ransom, an irridescent purple that looks rockin' with nude lips. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    glossypink | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are so great....

    I have them in 3 different colors! They go on smooth, never tug, and wear ALL DAY. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great liner

    The salesperson at Ulta recommended this to me after I asked for idiot-proof eyeliner - me being the idiot. This stuff is so easy to use and glides right on - no tugging the lid here. I no longer fear eyeliner thanks to this product. Only downside for me is that it fades a little on my oily skin through the day, but not nearly as bad as other liners I've tried. I've recommended this to all my friends. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ruslynn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite eyeline ever

    I absolutely love how the thin line I draw on in the morning is still there at 11pm at night. It glides on effortlessly and never a smudges, not a bit. I have it in the shade Rockstar, a very dark purple that I think would enhance any eye color, my eyes are brown. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeliner on the market!

    The search for a creamy high quality long wearing BLACKEST BLACK eyeliner is over. My standbys in the past have been MAC's Powerpoint eye pencil in Engraved and years before that it was Covergirl's Perfect Point Plus in Black Onyx. Urban Decay must have a contract with the devil because this is such good stuff! LOL I bought this at Sephora and sadly I have no way to get this where I live other than ordering online. :( Next time I'm buying in bulk! 16 bucks per pencil is worth it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    serpentinasolis | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS GREAT!

    I love this product! It's so smooth and gentle when I put it on and it stays on all day and waking up the next morning (when I haven't removed my eye makeup) it still looks great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jedi_Princess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BOLD EYES

    I decided to buy green and purple eye liner by Urban Decay. I am so happy with it. It glides on easily. Its really bold. My eye color really comes through. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LVRUMPOINT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend