Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    No Complaints

    I have this in a bronze color and it looks great with my hazel eyes. I wear this when I got out and it stays put. It is so smooth and has a sophisticated sparkle. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great eyeliner

    This is a great eyeliner, it goes on so smooth and easy. I have it in purple and it's such a pretty color. It lasts all day and comes off easy. I think it's a bit pricey, but its still a great eyeliner. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nicsmith25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just started wearing this today

    I have used several eyeliners over the years. I really like this one. I bought as part of a set with the fatty mascara and the eyeshadow primer travel sizes. I like the color and the ease of putting it on. Its not too dark. I will definitely be using this product frequently. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Stays on forever

    Love the look, feel, and colors of the liner. A little difficult to blend or smudge, and a pain to sharpen, but soft and the colors last. Never ends up in the inside of my eyes like other liners. Matching shadows make it easy to set the liners as well. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    gingersnaps902 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    blehh

    I got the VIP set. I've tried all the colors & honestly, I don't get what all the rave was about. It is a decent eyeliner, but I've tried other eyeliners that do the same thing for a WAYY better price. I suggest Revlon Colorstay because it's better than the 247 — 5 years, 12 months ago
    whyceee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    I can't deny its smooth and creamy

    I love the different colors urban decay eyeliners come in. When I'm bored of my eye shadows i experiment with these on my lid mixing the colors. My only concern is that the liner melts with the sun. When I go out and the sun beats down I get a black line above my eye. I wipe it away and it re-appears. I would buy the colorful liners again but not the black(zero). — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Ashleighgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smoothest eyeliner

    I've tried a billion different eyeliners, and this is the only one that glides on smoothly, but still lets me feel like I have control over what I'm doing. The color is intense and lasts all day, or can be smudged with a brush quickly before it sets to make a nice smoky eye. Best eyeliner ever, and it's the only one I use now! — 6 years ago
    ajdewerd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    What a great eye liner! It stays put all day and the color range is gorgeous! I'll definitely buy it again. — 6 years ago
    WarmAndToastie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very smoooooooooth

    This eyeliner is so smooth and it glides on very nicely. I bought the set of 5 eyeliners from sephora during christmas and love the vibrant colors. A great buy because you can do so many different looks. Also it has great staying power so you know your getting your moneys worth. — 6 years ago
    mymakeukp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pretty Awesome Eyeliner

    this liner glides on without trouble and stays on all day. The texture is really creamy and highly pigmented which gives eyes the pop you're looking for. A really great liner for the price. I Recommend this — 6 years ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend