Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Stays on forever

    Love the look, feel, and colors of the liner. A little difficult to blend or smudge, and a pain to sharpen, but soft and the colors last. Never ends up in the inside of my eyes like other liners. Matching shadows make it easy to set the liners as well. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    gingersnaps902 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    blehh

    I got the VIP set. I've tried all the colors & honestly, I don't get what all the rave was about. It is a decent eyeliner, but I've tried other eyeliners that do the same thing for a WAYY better price. I suggest Revlon Colorstay because it's better than the 247 — 5 years, 6 months ago
    whyceee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    I can't deny its smooth and creamy

    I love the different colors urban decay eyeliners come in. When I'm bored of my eye shadows i experiment with these on my lid mixing the colors. My only concern is that the liner melts with the sun. When I go out and the sun beats down I get a black line above my eye. I wipe it away and it re-appears. I would buy the colorful liners again but not the black(zero). — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Ashleighgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smoothest eyeliner

    I've tried a billion different eyeliners, and this is the only one that glides on smoothly, but still lets me feel like I have control over what I'm doing. The color is intense and lasts all day, or can be smudged with a brush quickly before it sets to make a nice smoky eye. Best eyeliner ever, and it's the only one I use now! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ajdewerd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    What a great eye liner! It stays put all day and the color range is gorgeous! I'll definitely buy it again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    WarmAndToastie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very smoooooooooth

    This eyeliner is so smooth and it glides on very nicely. I bought the set of 5 eyeliners from sephora during christmas and love the vibrant colors. A great buy because you can do so many different looks. Also it has great staying power so you know your getting your moneys worth. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mymakeukp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty Awesome Eyeliner

    this liner glides on without trouble and stays on all day. The texture is really creamy and highly pigmented which gives eyes the pop you're looking for. A really great liner for the price. I Recommend this — 5 years, 6 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Pencil Eyeliner Ever!!!!

    I have been an eyeliner junkie ever since I was 12 years old. I do not leave my house without some black liner on my lower lid. I've tried all sorts of eyeliners, from the cheapest pencil at at the drugstore to the more expensive brands. This is my favorite eyeliner by far. The soft kohl pencil makes it so that you don't have to use a lot and it stays on ALL day long (just as long as you don't r...read moreub your eyes much). There are so many colors and they are extremely vibrant and rich. They are also great for blending and creating a smokey eye look because they're so soft. I recommend this product to everyone. It has a high price tag, but it's definitely worth it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    luvalot383 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeliner

    I love how easy this eyeliner glides on. As far as waterproof goes, I always use a primer first before applying any eye makeup. I've never had a problem with my eye makeup when I use the primer. This is absolutely hands down the best eyeliner I've ever used. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    FaunaD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eyeliner

    This is the best eyeliner I've found. It stays on forever, and it doesn't irritate my eyes. I have a hard time finding eyeliner that doesnt. They glide on — 5 years, 6 months ago
    allyson104 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend