Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Okay

    I like how easy this eyeliner glides on but even when I use it with their Urban Decay primer it still tends to smudge a little. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JayG09 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    There is NO better eyeliner!

    I have always used eyeliner, and always have been frustrated with its application. I tried liquid for a while, but that was too messy! Then I stumbled upon Urban Decay's 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil and I immediately fell head-over-heels! The pencil itself is firm and the eyeliner is silky-smooth. It glides on nearly effortlessly (no feathering) and STAYS PUT! I've never met an eyeliner that didn't ru...read moren off of my face until this one! I loved it so much (zero - black) that I bought the green-gold one and the violet one, too - and I'm not usually one to try crazy colors! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JenontheBlock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    This is my new favorite eye liner! As the name implies, it really does just glide on. It's not at all dry, and is very quick and easy to apply. It also stays on all day, with no need for touch-ups. It's waterproof formula is especially perfect for summer. My favorite color is gunmetal gray. It really brings out my blue eyes. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Svenskaflicka | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very good pencil

    For years, I've been a die-hard MAC fluidline user. I never liked pencils much. on a lark, i bought a set of 5 of these in smaller sizes and I've loved using them. The colors are lovely and they stay put- but are still able to be smudged if you need to! They even do a decent job of lasting on the waterline, though i always set eyeliner there with powder. A great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    spectrangel | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No Complaints

    I have this in a bronze color and it looks great with my hazel eyes. I wear this when I got out and it stays put. It is so smooth and has a sophisticated sparkle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great eyeliner

    This is a great eyeliner, it goes on so smooth and easy. I have it in purple and it's such a pretty color. It lasts all day and comes off easy. I think it's a bit pricey, but its still a great eyeliner. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nicsmith25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just started wearing this today

    I have used several eyeliners over the years. I really like this one. I bought as part of a set with the fatty mascara and the eyeshadow primer travel sizes. I like the color and the ease of putting it on. Its not too dark. I will definitely be using this product frequently. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stays on forever

    Love the look, feel, and colors of the liner. A little difficult to blend or smudge, and a pain to sharpen, but soft and the colors last. Never ends up in the inside of my eyes like other liners. Matching shadows make it easy to set the liners as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gingersnaps902 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    blehh

    I got the VIP set. I've tried all the colors & honestly, I don't get what all the rave was about. It is a decent eyeliner, but I've tried other eyeliners that do the same thing for a WAYY better price. I suggest Revlon Colorstay because it's better than the 247 — 6 years, 3 months ago
    whyceee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I can't deny its smooth and creamy

    I love the different colors urban decay eyeliners come in. When I'm bored of my eye shadows i experiment with these on my lid mixing the colors. My only concern is that the liner melts with the sun. When I go out and the sun beats down I get a black line above my eye. I wipe it away and it re-appears. I would buy the colorful liners again but not the black(zero). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ashleighgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"