Dove Regenerating Calming Night Reviews

Back to Dove Regenerating Calming Night»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Dove

    After spending thousands of dollars on department store products, I am happy to say that this one really delivers! I LOVE DOVE! My face was smooth and lovely after just two weeks of use! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    arobbins | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    This is the best kind of soap dove ever made i use to buy this soap all the time intill they stop saleing it wal-mart and i couln't find anywhere else i was mad so i think dove need to put this brand back in the stores — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kimheaden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sleep Like A Baby!

    I thought I would try this as I sometimes have trouble getting to sleep at night. This product not only lived up to its' promises, it exceeded them! It helped me relax and made me feel pampered at the same time! — 5 years ago
    Angelwolfstorm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Product is Fabulous!

    I first tried this product when I received a sample of it. Once I tried it I was hooked. It smells absolutely amazing, and it makes your skin super, soft and moisturized! I give it my highest recommendation. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    joanna1989 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    CALM NIGHT

    After a long day, wash with this soap! The light fragrance & honey relaxes you! Your skin will also be moisturized. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    1Soldier | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heavenly scent, soft skin

    I first tried this when it came out because I had a high-value coupon, and I was very happy with other Dove products I had tried. I was amazed. The scent alone is worth it, but I find that it is just what the doctor ordered for my aging, dry skin, especially in the winter. It seems to just melt into my skin, and when I use it after showering, my skin stays so soft all through the day. It is the on...read morely lotion I have found that really keeps my feet feeling smooth, too. I don't know what all they put in this, but my bet is magic! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mcpenguin5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the smell

    This stuff smells really good and makes my skin really soft... Great every day bar soap. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mandylou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Dove soap!

    This one is great for a shower before bed. It's nice and relaxing and makes your skin feel soft and smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend