Dove Beauty Body Wash, Calming Night Reviews

Back to Dove Beauty Body Wash, Calming Night»
Sort by:
  • 8

    lovely smell

    i use this whenever i take my showers at night; the smell is really pleasant and not at all over powering. i do kind of believe it relaxes me before sleeping. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    All Hype

    I used other calming and the relaxed lotions and body washes including Doves'. I must be numb because it had no effect on my for the what it says it does. But I love alot alot of thier body washes and shampoos. But not so much for this product. I might try it again tho. Thanks — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LisaMary | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    This is a great product and the scent makes me feel calmer. I love using this — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Loribear | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells good

    i really like this. it is thick and makes skin smooth and smells really good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE

    THIS IS MY FAVORITE BODY WASH OF ALL TIME. I LOVE THE SCENT AND THE WAY IT FEELS. ALL I CAN TELL YOU IS TRY IT AND SEE FOR YOURSELF. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ARBEDELLA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    like it, no i love it!

    I recieved a sample in the mail and used it that night. It makes you feel so soft and fresh. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Stepheroni | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of Dove's Best Bath Products

    Received a sample of this a while back and really enjoyed it. While I haven't been terribly excited about Dove's other body washes, this one stands out. The fragrance is very nice. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lgunnells | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove, calming night

    I LLLOOOOVVVVEEEE!!!!! this stuff. This makes my skin so soft and the scent is wonderful!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CamaroChick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT LOVE IT l-o-v-e- IT!!!

    I usually don't pay this much for bodywash, but I would pay 20$ for this stuff!!! Smells good,softens skin,and it makes me have a calming night. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dixiedarlyn85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend