Juice Beauty Hydrating Mist Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty Hydrating Mist»
Sort by:
  • 8

    a little confusing...

    ...because I don't think it works as a refresher mist if you have makeup on. I spritz it on as a toner after I wash my face but before I moisturize and I feel like it makes my face feel tight. It does feel great and smells fresh, but it might be a little too drying. I might just stick to using it when I'm not planning on wearing makeup. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I use Juice Beauty Hydrating Mist after i've been at the gym and it feels so refreshing! It's like the perfect pick me up and the smell is fantastic! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    loveyoga | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    This product is so refreshing and hydrating on my face. Feels great any time of the day + it has tons on antioxidants! yum. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sweetleaf1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels incredible!

    I love this hydrating mist. I have really dry skin so I love that I can spritz this on my face to help keep it hydrated. It smells as incredible as it feels. I keep mine in the fridge during the summer to add a cooling boost to the hydrating mist. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    wyattsmommy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love! Refreshing and Hydrating

    I love this spray as it refreshes my face and hydrates it at the same time. It's especially nice on hot summer nights. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent

    I like that Juice Beauty is using organic ingredients for this product. I am fan of the light apple scent so it smells great wherever I use it- face or body. I usually use this after cleansing since my face gets a bit tight afterwards and I follow this mist with their moisturizer. During the day I use this after blotting and it feels light and refreshing. I got this in their Organics to go kit so the size is travel friendly. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    NIce mist

    I like this toner/ mist. Though I have oily type skin and dont need much toner but this toner is pretty mild for sensitive skin. Its a little too pricey for my pocket. One bottle goes a long way. I like the smell as well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Hydrate everything with Juice Beauty

    I use this organic hydrating mist on my face, my hair, as an air freshener...you name it. I love that I'm not spraying anything but pure organic essential oils into the air or on my face. I can't take an airplane ride without Juice Beauty! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Katiiii | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You have to get used to the smell...

    Because it's a nice product. I have oily skin but when the weather dries out I get dry patches, but since using this right after I cleanse I haven't had that problem. I use it in the morning after I cleanse, then apply my bare minerals skin rever upper. At nite after I cleanse I apply Afirm 2X, wait 20 minutes then spray my face with the mist. I think it helps to hydrate since the afirm can be pretty drying. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend