Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Can't live without it

    For the money, this is absolutely the best product I've tried for my eyes. I use it day and night under my eyes and on my lids as well and it's not too greasy or heavy, even on my oily skin. My favorite part about it: people ALWAYS do a double take when they find out I'm 36! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chbucchino | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyes feel great

    I use this every day and the lines around my eyes look much better than they did. I would not be without it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    joesnannner | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great eyes

    my eyes have looked so much more awake, and you can't see anymore tiny lines. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    huneebee1976 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Eye Product!

    This product works very well, I don't think it will improve already exiting wrinkles, but minor small lines it helps! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Eye Serum

    I have used nearly all eye creams on the market and I keep coming back to this one. It is great for day or night because it is not greasy and has a great texture that can be used alone or under makeup. I love the pump dispenser because it keeps the product clean and germ free plus it's very convenient. It sells at a great price too so if you're looking for a new eye treatment definitely give this one a try and I think you will love it too! :-) — 6 years ago
    SugarSnapDesigns | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 8

    believe the hype

    This line is getting great reviews lately for being very effective and high-quality without the expense. I've been using this eye serum for about a month and I think it's the best (certainly a perfect substitute for $75/oz Kinerase!). I'll move on to their other regenerist products very soon. — 6 years ago
    freelancerNC | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    on my second bottle...

    I love this eye serum, when I wake up in the morning, underneath my eyes feels moisturized. My lines are barely noticeable. I was using Dr Wexler before this one, and I'm sticking with Olay. — 6 years ago
    JENBERN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not hurting, not helping

    Very small amount of product. It has a nice texture. I don not see a big difference after 2 weeks. Maybe a slight lightening under the eye. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wakes up my face

    I'm a teacher and never get as much sleep as I should--and this serum has been a life saver (or should I say a face saver). I use it at night with my Regenerist Night Cream and it really does brighten up my entire eye area (especially under-eye). I wake up feeling so good about myself. I'm 31 and have JUST started to notice the crow's feet--and from what I hear, this serum will stop them in their ...read moretracks. Many reviewers have commented on the incredibly small size of this bottle--VERY true--however, you only need a VERY VERY small amount on each eye. The first night I used way too much, so I started to decrease the amount I used every night until I realized that just a small drop will easily spread around your whole eye area. If you only get half an ounce, you better make it last! My only criticism is the poor packaging and less-than-user-friendly pump. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jlkrzys | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    just 'good'

    this made my skin feel soft and nice, but didn't do anything as far as i could tell for my wrinkles — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend