Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good product

    I almost dont notice my eye lines. jeje so i think is great, for that reviewer that could not put anymore of her eyecream cause the bump got stuck, how about if you try to twist open the bottle ?? jaja its what i do everytime i'm almost done with my small bottle. use your imagination girl jejeje — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    I've used this before, I was impressed with it for a little while but it didn't totally work. It didn't really get rid of the stuff on under my eyes. I don't have major wrinkles just a few minor ones that I've been trying to get rid of. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Primer

    I've never believed in a "face lift in a bottle" (and still don't). I received a full-sized bottle of this stuff, and must say, it makes for a great primer! I use it before my moisturizer (though I found it's not really necessary). I use concealers, both cream and powder, and found that they don't settle into the fine lines. The skin around my eyes looks smoother... at least for the day... — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KurleeTop | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product, Poor Pump Design ( My rating is on the product only)

    Another great product from Olay. I have been using this eye serum for about a year now. It does improve the fine lines around my eyes and upper lids. It does not irritate my eyes and is not greasy. I have one major issue with this product. The pump design. Every single bottle I have purchased has broken and left almost half the product at the bottom of the bottle for me to try and dig out. This is...read more not cheap eye cream and I hate losing so much product. Olay needs to take a serious look at the design. I contacted the company and got no response which surprised me as I have been using Olay products for nearly 40 years. The product is great but the delivery system is terrible. — 5 years ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nothing to Write Home About

    Perhaps I am too young to be using lifting products, but I did not see any results with this one. For awhile I thought it was lightening my dark circles, but I am not really sure because I finished the bottle and my circles have not gotten darker. Who knows. In any case, the tiny lines around my eyes did not improve and I just was not satisfied. My search for a good eye cream continues. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kajalcouture | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    getting more than I paid for

    This eye cream is soooo much better than the ones I've tried before. I had been searching the departament stores and spending too much for a while before I found Olay. I used to think that more expensive meant more effective. How silly! This is way better and cheaper than Lancome, Origins, Estee Lauder, Clinique, and even the one I used to get at Victoria'sSecret.com (I don't remember the name of ...read moreit), which was my favorite until I tried Olay. I'm sure if you give it a try you are never going to spend an arm and a leg on another eye cream again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    marcela2009 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 23 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the money

    If this didn't come in a pump, I'd have given this a 10. This is similar to the Daily Regenerating Serum, except for the slight shimmer it has. This brightens up my eye area by minimizing the appearance of darkness and my fine lines. It works great under my makeup, and it can make me look more "awake" and like I got more sleep than I actually did. When I get near the bottom, I'll hav...read moree to cut it open and scoop it out to use every drop. I don't think it "lifts", but it does smooth the lines out, as well as some minor puffiness. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOve it

    This serum makes my eye area really hydrated and not oily and shiny. I dont know if it has any light reflecting particle but it seems so to me. Its not too thick and very light. I am 32 and have mild under eye darkness and puffiness problem the product didn't solve my dark circle problem but did make my eyes feel refreshed. I really love the pump style packaging since I dont have to put my hands i...read moren a jar everytime I use it. Its a tiny jar, I would say its slightly pricey. But I would still buy it, may be from ebay not from regular stores. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have

    This is another must have of mine. A few years ago I started seeing fine lines around my eyes and immediately began using Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum. The fine lines are gone and I look years younger than I really am thanks to this product and others from the Regenerist line. I do agree with what another reviewer said, however, in that there is always some product left at the bottom that you...read more can't get to. Since I'm on a tight budget, I'd like to be able to use every bit of what I bought. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    half empty

    I have tried several Oil of Olay products and was very disappointed with the pump system. After about 2 weeks it appeared to be empty so I cut open the bottle to find at least 2/3rd of product inside. I scooped it out and put it in a small glass jar. I cut open many plastic bottles once they appear to be empty and find that there is always enough product to get me through the week.....just a tip to save $$$ — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Darlingme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend