Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Olay regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

    This really works! It even works for the bags under my eyes. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jane_cooper | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Part of my routine....

    and I have to say that the skin around my eyes seems much smoother and hydrated. I've been using it daily (not in the a.m. since it makes my liner/mascara run) for a little over 2 months and I like the feel, non-irrating to my eyes and definitely the skin around my eyes is smoother. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bhfreebh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I trust Olay & Im disapointed

    Im 30 yrs old- I got this from Wal Mart and this is my 2nd attempt at an eye cream. (AKA my 2nd dis-appointment) 1st off I just dont have saggy eyelids so there was nothing to "lift." 2nd of all- it did NOTHING for my under-eye circles like I believed it would. My next/3rd eye treament purchase will be from Target- its called "Yes To Cucumbers Eye Love Cucumbers Soothing Eye Gel" which has a curre...read morent rating of 9.9!!! Along with that Im also going to purchase "Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless Line Smoothing Eye Creme" (also from Target) which has a current rating of 8.7!!! God bless Target!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just what you need

    just when i started to see a few lines. this is just what i needed. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    maryann_mulligan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    lower prices on olay products

    Hey I just starting using this product but I do use many products from olay, but I really wanted to let you girls know that I didn't want to pay for such a small bottle so went on e-bay and reveived it for 14$ and some change w/ the shipping , so just to let you no try e-bay from some products from olay u will get them at a much cheaper price take care ladys — 3 years, 5 months ago
    stlcardfan5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Eye Cream

    I have been using this product for years even though I'm only in my 20's. I love this eye cream. It is light-reflecting and keeps line and wrinles away. It is lightweight and non-greasy. I love it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    TRY IT YOU WILL LIKE IT

    It took about two weeks before I saw any difference but my wrinkles didn't get there overnight, so I would say that is pretty good for seeing results. I think too many times we want instant results and we have to give the product time. For those worried about it being tested on animals. Alot of your medicines, food, and other things are tested on animals. Also another tip my boys have benefitted f...read morerom the foaming face wash, I have never had to put them on antibiotics, I have taught them good facial care. Money wise well all you who pay $200.00 give this a try and buy something more substantial. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dixiesun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    I love this eye serum it makes my eyes feel really hydrated and plumped up. Ive noticed a big difference in the apperance of fine lines. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mary_fichtner | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good-bye saggy eyes

    Great product. Lifts saggy lids and improves the look around the eye. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    bambi13101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    WHAT EVER

    THIS PEODUCT DIDN'T REALY DO ANYTHING FOR ME, IT WAS A WAISTE OF MY MONEY — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Latina_Mas_Fina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend