Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Eye Lifting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Oley Eye Serum

    I adore the texture of this product, I was skeptical of using any products on my face because I am over 50. but this was the best decision ever to use the serum,I have received compliments from friends asking for my recipe It also left my skin feeling soft and hydrated. — 1 year ago
    marcia_markham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    velvety, works double duty as a primer

    This is a nonirritaing eye serum that works well on my itchy, contact ridden eyes. I use twice a day and the smooothing effect is immediate since it glides over fine lines. It has a subtle golden, irredescent hue that helps to reflect light and makes dark circles less noticeable. Eye makeup is easy apply over it, and I think it helps it stay longer; my eyelids look less greasy by the end of the da...read morey. I'm deducting starts for the bottle - you practically half to cut it in half to get the last 1/4 of the product. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    stacysrm | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful eye serum

    Very light, silky, creamy texture. Absorbs nicely into the skin and leaves the skin silky smooth. As expensive as good eye serums can be, this is an excellent value. No problems with my sensitive eyes. Wear it at night or during the day under makeup. I've used this for years! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    dancerbygrace | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Godsend!

    I stupidly applied another product intended for your face on my eyes. Big mistake! I aged 10 years overnight! While I love the other product, I needed to fix my eyes. This eye cream is the FIRST cream I have used that has effectively moisturized my eyes WITHOUT BURNING! I used to sell Avon products and have used other drugstore brands and decided to give Olay a run for its money. My eyes wer...read moree transformed from irritated, dry, crepe, and red to hydrated, smooth, and glowing within 3 days. If I could post a picture I would! Highly recommend! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ChipsMom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 25 people said helpful

  • 2

    Flairedup

    The product does not live up to the hype. Smells too strong and does not do much of anything as far as firming the skin around eyes. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    flairedup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Still waiting...

    Can't say that I've seen any results with this one. I'm still waiting for it to do what it says. OK, it does go on silky but I wouldn't say that it moisterizes. And forget it if you've got wrinkles or dark circles. Won't be waiting any longer... — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ivorysnowgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not very good

    i bought this product after i saw all the nice review. but it did not work for me. i got little red bumps on my checks around my mouth. don't recommend . — 2 years, 3 months ago
    florahubert | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it !

    I like the silky feel to it. I switched to this serum after my old eye cream just seem to stop working for me. I like the fact that it makes my eyes look rested even if I didn't get any sleep ! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Koropi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

  • 1

    OW!

    this stings the skin under my eyes so bad that i used it twice and never again. waste of money. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    eurogaltng | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay regenerist Eye Lifting Serum

    This really works! It even works for the bags under my eyes. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jane_cooper | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend