Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    OlAY Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser

    I bought this product for my teenage daughter and she used it for blotchy skin, some minor acne and to remove makeup. She totally loves the product! It is a cream cleanser so it is easy to use to remove makeup and the more she used it the better looking her skin became. The redness went away and her acne has cleared up quite a bit. I even used it myself to help me reduce the appearance of large pores and I love this product too! The price is great and the product really works! Thanks OLAY! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love The Scent!

    This is a great cleanser that is creamy, but super gentle. I love the scent, its so refreshing. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    this is my favorite brand and face wash to use it works every , every good and great for pimples (if you have them)!!!!! BEST YOU HAVE TO TRY!!!!!!! — 11 months ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great For Makeup Removal

    Nice smell, gentle and contains salicylic acid (surprisingly) which doesn't mention it on the bottle, but that makes it all better for blemishes. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    Daine | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it!

    I bought this product after reading all the reviews. I really wanted to find a good cream cleanser. I have been using this for several weeks and my skin has never looked better, though it could also have something to do with my new Clarisonic Mia too. This cleanser works great with my Clarisonic. There are some exfoliating beads in the cleanser but not many so I don't think I am over-exfoliating. ...read moreI was leery about getting something with salicylic acid in it as I thought it might break me out because I wasn't trying to clear any breakouts; however, I am glad it is in there because it is giving my skin more of an even tone and making old breakout marks fade. This stuff is great and I now love Olay. I use it with the Regenerist serum. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    beckyb831 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good cleanser, fair price

    I like this cleanser and but it in bulk from the big box stores. It has cleansing grains which are Ok but not enough to qualify as an exfoliator. If the cleanser did not have the grains I'd score it as a 10. This cleanser does not strip your skin, cleans effectively, and keeps your skin soft. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so inlove

    I am so in love with this product! It is the best cleanser that I have used, it not only leaves my skin soft it also brightens and moisturise, the micro beads are soft to skin that you want to just scrub it all over your face and I also use this in my neck area, and it works perfectly. I can't wait to buy another one again. If you still haven't try this one its not too late go get one now! and you will never regret it! I Love Olay! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    geli_an | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    The scent and cleansing properties of this product are great. I'm randomly left with bits of flaking skin after washing my face from time to time. Not sure if that's normal with microbead products. I am glad that I'm not left with breakouts the next day. Haven't noticed any anti-aging benefits from this yet, skin does glow a bit after use, but nobody else has complimented my skin since I started using it. — 3 years ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    It really works well! — 3 years ago
    chill417 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this

    Very good on my skin & love the smell — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jen_gel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend