Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect all around cleanser

    This cleanser is perfect for use in the morning in the shower or at night by the sink. It leaves the skin very clean and glowing. It does leave my face healthy looking. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Connie3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Regenerist Daily Regenerating Cleanser

    Olay Regenerist Daily Cleanser leaves my face feeling smooth and clean. Never greasy. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    pauli02 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for us 40-somethings!

    I was looking for a new cleanser and this came free with my Olay daily regenerating serum. I have been using it ever since. It is not too harsh for my skin but leaves it feeling clean and moisturized. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kelley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love Olay!

    I love Olay products and I love the way this leaves my skin feeling, it cleanses thoroughly and leaves my skin velvety soft. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Molliegalwilson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shower me with good skin

    I love to use this in the shower as my last part of the routine, I use it on my face, neck, chest and upper back, everything is smooth and looks great. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Patricia_Nelson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    I use Olay Regenerist Daily cleanser and I love it. I use nothing but Olay products — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LadyRed | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cleanser

    I have been using this product for a couple of years now and I just love it, I use it twice a day and my face is smooth and clean. It gently cleanses and does not leave the skin dry or irritated. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    karen38147 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good daily cleaning

    i am older and this gently helps remove too dry skin on nose and chin — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bobbi1097 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I use this twice per day, it does not dry out my skin — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Marcia876 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Cleanser!

    This is a great cleanser. I didn't know if I could use it every day, thought it would be too harsh, but it's not. My skin is never irritated and is quite smooth. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mrsberm | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend