Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    microbead miracles

    I used this product on a daily basis and the little microbeads really do make your skin feel softer and smoother, almost polished. I love this stuff! — 8 years, 11 months ago
    tinalynne65 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    This product is very good. Leaves your face feeling clean and refreshed. I have troublsome skin and this product worked wonders for me. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    Mandyj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not too fond of it

    I tried the daily regenerist cleanser and found it to be irritating to my skin. I don't normally react to cleansers but for some reason the regenerist made my skin red and it felt "tight" and dry. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    loisallen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Regenerist Daily Regenerating Cleanser

    Skin feels really clean and smooth. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    Juanita1943 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does what it says it will do . . .

    which is more than I can say for other cleansers I have tried! My favorite AM and PM cleanser, although I've tried many others. Quick, easy, effective, affordable - what more can I expect! Been repurchasing it for years and would highly recommend. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    Karolynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    This product really cleanses the face without making it dry. I use this almost everyday and tend to use the warming cleaser at least three times a week. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    mrsdlc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    Face feels clean and fresh after cleansing — 8 years, 11 months ago
    Linny59 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby Soft & Fresh

    That's how may face feels after using this cleanser. Love to use it in the morning. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    carumba | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives that clean and soft feel that I love, and makes me feel refreshed!

    Love it, and it works great! — 8 years, 11 months ago
    liheckman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WORKS!!

    Very good at removing make up, keeps pores clear, skin very soft after using. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    kellykeenan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"