Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Excellent

    This product really cleanses the face without making it dry. I use this almost everyday and tend to use the warming cleaser at least three times a week. — 7 years ago
    mrsdlc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    Face feels clean and fresh after cleansing — 7 years ago
    Linny59 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby Soft & Fresh

    That's how may face feels after using this cleanser. Love to use it in the morning. — 7 years ago
    carumba | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gives that clean and soft feel that I love, and makes me feel refreshed!

    Love it, and it works great! — 7 years ago
    liheckman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORKS!!

    Very good at removing make up, keeps pores clear, skin very soft after using. — 7 years ago
    kellykeenan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    This product makes my face feel wonderful after using it. I always use it as soon as I get home from a busy day, to make my face feel refreshed. — 7 years ago
    Laurali | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!

    This cleanser REALLY works! My face always looks great afterwards. — 7 years ago
    strawberrieebel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good OOO product.

    I like to use it in the morning for a quick facial cleansing. Simple, yet very effective. — 7 years ago
    KayBee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    It has a great scent, and thoroughly cleans my face. I feel refreshed and leaves my skin looking smooth, and feeling soft. I love it... — 7 years ago
    kbarman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect all around cleanser

    This cleanser is perfect for use in the morning in the shower or at night by the sink. It leaves the skin very clean and glowing. It does leave my face healthy looking. — 7 years ago
    Connie3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend