Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Baby Soft & Fresh

    That's how may face feels after using this cleanser. Love to use it in the morning. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carumba | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives that clean and soft feel that I love, and makes me feel refreshed!

    Love it, and it works great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    liheckman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORKS!!

    Very good at removing make up, keeps pores clear, skin very soft after using. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kellykeenan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!!

    This product makes my face feel wonderful after using it. I always use it as soon as I get home from a busy day, to make my face feel refreshed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Laurali | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    This cleanser REALLY works! My face always looks great afterwards. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    strawberrieebel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good OOO product.

    I like to use it in the morning for a quick facial cleansing. Simple, yet very effective. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KayBee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    It has a great scent, and thoroughly cleans my face. I feel refreshed and leaves my skin looking smooth, and feeling soft. I love it... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kbarman | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect all around cleanser

    This cleanser is perfect for use in the morning in the shower or at night by the sink. It leaves the skin very clean and glowing. It does leave my face healthy looking. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Connie3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Regenerist Daily Regenerating Cleanser

    Olay Regenerist Daily Cleanser leaves my face feeling smooth and clean. Never greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pauli02 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for us 40-somethings!

    I was looking for a new cleanser and this came free with my Olay daily regenerating serum. I have been using it ever since. It is not too harsh for my skin but leaves it feeling clean and moisturized. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kelley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend