Boscia Smoothing Facial Polish Reviews

Back to Boscia Smoothing Facial Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfectly smooth skin...

    I've tried a few different facial scrubs and have not found anything I LOVE yet. I have used a few Ole Henriksen scrubs and one of them was too harsh (really!), pricey and I did not care for the container it came in. The Boscia brand comes in a convenient tube. It "smells" natural (as in it doesn't have a scent) and the scrub it light but does the job. I use 2-3 times a week. Wish I could use every day! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    FromSanDiego | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I've only used a sample of this, but...

    It's incredible. So gentle and won't make tiny cuts in your skin like a lot of abrasive/non rounded exfoliators do. The beads are gentle yet sweep out all the cloggers in your pores while leaving a glow to your skin: not dry or shiny, just luminescence. However, I haven't been able to buy it because of the outrageous price, so for that I deduct some points. It would be worth the money if I had the money, though. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yay! A great scrub...finally!

    I've tried so many scrubs, and from the ones that were too harsh to the ones that didn't really do much-this one fits the bill. It's not to aggressive, yet it works well enough that you can feel and see the difference of very smooth skin from the first time you use it. I also love that it doesn't leave my skin feeling dry or tight. A little goes a long way, so I think it's worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Layers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    pricey

    Boscia is a bit pricey but worth every penny. I use it once a week and it leaves my face feeling fresh and clean and I rarely break out. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    I've been fighting with problem skin (acne, oiliness) for years. Somewhere along that fight, after tons of different crazy strong products my skin on top of its regular issues developped extreme sensitivity to everything. Because exfoliation is such an important part of keeping skin healthy and clear, I was looking for a product that would do a great job of exfoliating and not leave my face as r...read moreed as a tomato and so irritated that it stung. I was attracted to the Boscia line because it is all natural and contains no preservatives (I believe that it is some type of preservative that causes my skin to freak out). I've been using this scrub twice a week for about 2 months now and it is amazing. I have no irritation, just beautiful, healthy, soft skin. I highly recommend this scrub to anyone who is looking for a product that won't irritate their sensitive skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MakeupMonkey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    Boscia is my favorite skin care line and this is one of my favorite products (along with the purifying gel). This polish helps exfoliate skin leaving it smooth and soft. It's not too abbrasive or drying and the texture and grittiness of the polishing beads is absolutely perfect. The product smells great, the scent is very revitalizing. Wonderful product that yields wonderful results! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    janedoe | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby soft face!

    I use this facial polish once a week and it keeps my skin soft and clear. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tsbmw740 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth!

    Skin like a baby. I tried the exfoliant after a week at the beach and it made my skin feel like new again. Weather damage be gone. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    running310 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend