Boscia Willow Bark Breakout Treatment Reviews

Back to Boscia Willow Bark Breakout Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for spot treatment

    This clear gel can be used all over the face or as a spot treatment. It lasts forever and works quickly. Made with organic ingredients, it works with your skin, instead of over drying, like a lot of other acne products can do. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jadegreen11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    i have bad acne and this product is soooo good to my sore skin, it does not irritate at all, and it definitely helps keep me clear — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melissamwaters | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Boscia Rocks!

    I have sensitve but acne-prone skin. The Boscia line works really well. It's gentle enough for everyday use but also strong enough to keep (most) blemishes away. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    limpstar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL for sensitive skin

    I love this stuff! It is great for sensitive skin that has acne. No matter how many times I apply it during the day, it doesn't dry my face out- and it works! My face clears up within a few days with this. =) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    Works really well for whiteheads, this product has triumphed where other products have failed!! Does not feel harsh or dry out skin too much. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jefnshel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it

    This is a nice product. It didn't start working for me immediately, but the more I used it the better I liked it. It is all natural, which is an absolute must these days. The one complaint I have about it being a totally green company is the packaging, too much plastic. Even if it is recyclable, many people won't, so why should my acne container be around so many years after I'm not. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I never want to be without this

    I have very sensitive skin and can not use benzoyl peroxide or salicylic acid, but my skin loves this stuff. It will not make a breakout disappear overnight, but it does reduce inflammation dramatically. It is great for a preventative treatment. This may very well be my holy grail product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cubbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    100% natural

    Although this product did not work quite as well for me ( I have moderate yet persistant acne and lots of blackheads), it would be more suitable for someone with oily/acne prone skin that is sensitive. All of their products are 100% natural and would be very effective for someone who does not have severe acne. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chloem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for problem skin

    This works great! I have a problem with blackheads and this stuff really keeps them clean and minimized. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tsbmw740 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I have recently found a problem with breakouts due to a hormonal problem. I have not really had previous issues with breakouts except for occasional pimple here and there and suddenly I am finding several around my nose and chin that are painful and inflamed more than any normal zit. I tried this as a sample from Sephora and fell in love with it and went back to buy the product, it dried out t...read morehe pimples overnight and calmed down the redness and swelling immediately. I teenage son calls this his miracle to help get rid of his pimples quickly and easily too. He brags about it to his friends. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    peeps1990 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend