Boscia Oil-free Daily Hydration SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Boscia Oil-free Daily Hydration SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fresh Looking Skin

    I tried this and like it very much. It works great for days when you do not wear much make-up. I tried it this last Sunday. Great matte finish to skin and helps keep oil skin down. This is a great hot weather moisturizer. I noticed not much is needed on my skin and is very light feeling. Would definitely buy again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    I usually cant wear moisturizers with spf, because they feel heavy and make my skin oily. This is different, its the only spf ive found that makes my skin matte. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kaylarenee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect 10 moisturizer

    This oil-free moisturizer is a must have. Not all moisturizers work for me on the dry spots on my chin. But this one is perfect, goes on smoothly, soaks right into my skin, and is healthy natural! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for oily/acne prone skin

    I usually never use moisturizer or sunscreen because its hard to find one that doesn't make me greasy or break out. This is the first that I've found that I can stick with. It makes my skin feel softer and gently hydrated, but not at all oily or greasy. Even as the day wears on, I still stay mostly shine free. I have used it for about a month so far and have not had any trouble with this produc...read moret as I have with so many others. Its a little pricier that what I'd like, but since its the first thing I have found to work for me (after countless attempts with other products!) I am staying with it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a keeper

    I never buy the same moisturizer twice, but I am sticking with this one. It provides just the right amount of moisture and keeps me shine free all day. Helps my foundation stay put. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cubbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best moisturizer!

    I have tried many moisturizers meant for acne-prone skin, but this one is the best. I started using this about 3 weeks ago, and it hasn't made me breakout, and when I apply it at night, keeps me oil-free the entire next day! I don't like the scent, but my sister loves it so I'll give it a 9. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    belle_audrey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it, love it, love it!

    I love this moisturizer! It's oil-free, which is great for oily skin, but still keeps my skin hydrated. One of the best moisturizers I've ever used. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Amber12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite

    I love this moisturizer. I have oily skin in my "t-zone" and this is the first moisturizer I have found that offers spf 15 without being greasy. Basically, I have found the moisturizer I am sticking with. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sgmink | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    not quite oil free

    This is a nice light weight moisturizer that is not at all pore clogging and has a wonderful, subtle scent. Works great for keeping your face fresh and hydrated. The only problem I have is that although this product is formulated for oily skin (which I am prone to) my face does become shiny after a few hours of wearing this under my makeup & I find that the boscia toners work better for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    janedoe | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lightweight with Sun Protection

    Finally sun protection that doesn't leave my face chalky but moisturizes well at the same time. Great under makeup! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CoachEricka | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend