Boscia Oil-free Daily Hydration SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Boscia Oil-free Daily Hydration SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    BALANCING! GREAT FOR COMBO!

    ok this actually seems balancing it did not make my skin greasy which soem oil free mosturizers tend to ... i got this as asample from sephora i almost thought my skin needed more moisture after applying but my skin did not get greasy not even my nose where i tend to get an oil build up high quality with All natural plant ingredients i definitly will buy this again even though i felt a little dry ...read moremaybe im not because my skin didnt react by creating more oil! i really like this because it does not leave my skin greasy which is very surprising! so if you feel a little dry give it a chance you will def be impressed — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Miss_Tiphani | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not hydrating at all

    I did not like this at all. Granted, my face is not excessively oily, but this was so drying it made my face look flaky and feel itchy. Would definitely not repurchase. Might be OK for someone with very oily skin. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    minkeylove | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Boscia is Awesome for Oil + Shine Control

    I have been using Boscia facial products for over a year now, and I am absolutely amazed at the results. If you have oily skin give Boscia a try. Not only you'll be using a natural product, you'll also help your complexion to be oil / shine free. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Singed_Momma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ideal for acne prone skin

    My favorite moisturizer if I had the funds to keep purchasing it (college student). I found this moisturizer to be non-oily, hydrating, and meeting my sunscreen needs. Another plus, is it's preservative free :D The packaging gave me the feeling that I was receiving every last drop. Although a little goes a long way I still feel the downside to this is I think there isn't enough product for the price point. — 5 years ago
    greendom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    I LOVE this moisturizer. It leaves my face extremely soft and hydrated but not oily, and best of all it doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin. This is a must have for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jazmine23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and awesome coverage

    I tried this for the first time and will use it from now on. I have oily skin and this product worked really well on my skin. Plus I don't like many fragrances and this one has none. You don't need to use alot and it works all day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    eltracy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not greasy at all!!

    The is the best sunscreen I've used! It is so light, my skin drinks it up right away! I have extremely oily skin and I don't even feel like I have sunscreen on! I think this would be too light for someone with dry skin. I do wish the SPF was higher so that is why I am knocking off one star. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVING THIS ONE

    Most moisturizers that scream oil free and for acne skin can tend to leaving you feel dry. I am not having that issue with this moisturizer. My makeup can sometimes seperate through out the day as well, and I have not experienced that either. It hydrates where it needs to and controls oil in the areas where I need it. All and all this a great moisturizer and an awesome bang for you buck! And who doesn't want that?! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jen0430 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light-weight mousturizer

    My skin was getting verfy dry from using my medicated face wah to control oimples, but all the other lotions I used either made my skin breakout of more dry. I tried Boscia Oil-Free dail mousturizer and it changed my lfe. I no longer have dry skin and this doesnt mak my face breakout like other lotions. This is so light on your skin has SPF 15, so that a plus. Its a little pricey considering the size of the bottle, but I think its deffinately worth it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Annabananas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    light & effective

    Perfect moisturizer, non-greasy like most SPF creams. Light and effective in blocking sun rays. — 6 years ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend