Boscia Vital Daily Moisture SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Boscia Vital Daily Moisture SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great moisturizer

    This is my favorite moisturizer, I use it everyday, it is light and non-greasy, and it keeps my skin soft and smooth. I also love that has some SPF in it, and it is oil free! — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    Iloveorganic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Non-greasy

    This is a very nice mositurizer perfect for days when you need something light. It is non-greasy and leaves skin feeling fresh and clean. I love this! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great moisturizer for people with pretty dry skin.

    I had been using an oil of olay daily moisturizer for the past year, but it did nothing to help with large dry patches on my face around my mouth/nose that started up about a month or two ago. This moisturizer worked wonders and left my skin feeling moisturized and soft, but not too greasy. A very small amount goes a long way, so a full-size container should last a long time. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    harveybe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice, light moisturizer

    A nice, light-weight moisturizer. This was(is?) my go to summer moisturizer. It is a super light lotion that spreads around and sinks in quick, quick, quick. It's nice for during the summer, or for anyone who likes a lighter moisturizer. On my dry skin it isn't enough for winter. I was going to give this a seven, but it is amended to a nine given than they seem to have switched formulas to ...read morea non-chemical SPF. The older tubes have a chemical SPF (the one in my bathroom does anyway.) If you are chemical SPF sensitive, make sure you double check the ingredients to see if it's a fresh, chemical-free tube. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kawaiiferreto | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    moisturizes well

    this lotion had a really nice consistency and went on super easily. It also made my skin feel really moisturized nad healthy. However, it made my skin peel a little bit... i don't know what that was about. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I got a sample of this moisturizer at the natural beauty event and I love it! I used to use the murad brand and either the moisturizer was too runny and my face ended up dry or it was thick and made my face look like I slathered oil on it. This mositurizer is a perfect balance! It leaves my face smooth and moisturized. Best of all its super light! I am very happy and the price isn't that bad compared to other brands like murad. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    b_cristina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Never feels greasy and never leaves skin oily. Has SPF which everyone should incorporate into their daily routine. Left my skin feeling moisturized all day long even when worn under make up. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SoCalMomo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    This is such a great moisturizer. It completely hydrates the skin but leaves no oily residue. The down side is the price to quantity ratio. — 6 years ago
    DiamondsAreForever | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural Beauty at its best

    I was a little nervous trying a new skin care brand. Usually when I do I break-out and it takes months to get back to perfect skin. There was no problems at all with this one! It is just perfect for my combination skin; light enough that oily areas don't get clogged, but moisturizing enough that I don't feel dried out either. Fabulously clear skin for months now. A little goes a long way, and it's...read more priced comparatively to brands I've previously used, so I feel like it's worth the results. I really wanted to make the switch to a more natural brand; I figure if I'm putting it on my face everyday, I should use the least chemicals possible. This is a good compromise; a wonderful product delivery without the preservatives of other brands. I'm not brave enough to go *completely* all natural with a facial moisturizer, but this is in the right direction! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend