Boscia Balancing Facial Tonic Reviews

Back to Boscia Balancing Facial Tonic»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great product

    I have normal skin, and this leaves my face feeling fresh and clean without any tightness or dryness afterward. It's very gentle yet effective. I highly recommend. The only thing I don't like is the price, but I pay it every time, and haven't used any other toner in about three years, so I guess I can say it's worth it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is the first toner I use and I am in love with it. Very fresh and non drying. Will keep buying this product : ) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jazmine23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to Use and Effective

    Wow, is this good stuff! After reading other reviews, I think just about everything informative about this toner has been said here. It's great for dry, combo/dry, and even combo/oily skin types (Boscia does make a great toner for those with oily and acneic skin). It will soothe redness in most cases, evening out blotchy skin and the redness of blemishes. It works very well with any of the oth...read moreer Boscia cleansers and moisturizers, but it will fit easily into any other skincare line. I love the fact that it sprays a fine mist-- not too much, not too little. After cleansing in the shower, I spray it over my face and wipe off a bit with a cotton pad. It's especially great for removing any eye makeup that didn't come off during cleansing. I also spray it over my chest, arms, and any freshly shaved sensitive areas. It really helps to prevent razor burn, at least for me. Out of the entire Boscia line, this is the one product I think is very reasonably priced based on the quality, durable packaging, and the amount of time one bottle will last: literally months! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    StarrLite | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Toner for People Hesitant to Use Toners

    Gentle, fresh smell, and refreshing. Doesn't burn or dry out like other standard toners, Instead locks in moisture and takes off any excess grime. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SoCalMomo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells great

    love this product, it is so calming and refreshing and it smells great too! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    leroymydog | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Gentle

    Im used to toners being quite strong, but this is very gentle. It seems to add moisture to the skin, and it just feels really nice to spray on your face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kaylarenee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing!

    This product is nice and refreshing--offers moisure. Great feel! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ericak555 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Absolutely Love It!

    I absolutely love this facial tonic. Previously, I have used facial tonics that were more astringents and pulled exessive oil off my skin. This facial tonic is very gently and soothing. My skin is less irritated and it feels very soft and refreshed. I also love the subtle scent of it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cosmolicious | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend