Calgon Classic Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Calgon Classic Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 2

    ok for take me not too far

    works great to relax and hit the bed but it is not good for that fresh and clean feel. i dont care the yellowish tint in the water. if its given to me i use it but i dont shop for it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    wyld44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Relaxing

    I don't often get a chance to take a good, long soak in the tub, but when I do, I love using this stuff! It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised and smells wonderful. It's also inexpensive, which is a big plus. Why pay exhorbitant prices for a little jar of bath salts that doesn't smell or feel as good as good ol' Calgon? — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Illumina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I will try

    I did Calgon few time but I never try Bubble Bath with Calgon. I want to try it someday — 5 years, 9 months ago
    nbuchner05 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    love to relax

    very soft skin and moisterizer thank you michele — 6 years ago
    micass | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    remember the good old days

    i remembered this from my child hood & when i saw it on sale had to try it again & wasn't disappointed great bath time — 6 years ago
    dettagit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yum!

    I love the way this stuff smells! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GrayHishn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful bath

    I absolutely love this bubble bath--wonderful price, lots of bubbles, good scent, no bathtub residue, and my skin feels so moisturized afterwards. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pschaus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    it is inexpensive and feels great as it softens my hard water. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    grayst | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The price is right

    I look forward to a nice bath with Calgon after a tough day. I like that it is not bubbly. The scent is amazing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cubbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Can't go wrong

    Calgon, take me away! Good price, great aroma, dependable. only complaint is that it leaves a tub ring. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend