Sephora Blush Me! Mono Reviews

Back to Sephora Blush Me! Mono»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love This Blush

    Out of the blushes I have tried this has to be the best!!! The color is so vibrant that a little goes a long way! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hollymgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this BLUSH!

    I have this blush in three shades and I love each one! As other reviewers have mentioned, I too have oily skin and this blush lasts all day. The colors are very sheer and build nicely. I have the apricot, coral, and bronze rose colors- the apricot & coral are nice daytime colors and rose is a more dramatic, night time color. You can't beat the price either. The other colors look nice too and I will probably try more! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great on oily skin

    I have a few different colors, and they go on smoothly and stay put, even on my oily skin. The price is less than half of most blushes as well, and the colors are lovely. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aprilwinefan | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Blush

    The colors really complement- if you find the right shade for your skin type. The color lasts a long day. I have medium/tan skin and I use framboise n^3. It's a good price too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lotsofbeauty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not too thrilled....

    A while back I purchased this blush because I loved the shade (Brun Timide 7). It was similar to a shade I had worn for many years by a different company before it was discontinued. Although the shade is awesome for fair skin tones, and goes perfect with both warm and cool-shade glamour looks, I just don't like how this goes on. It just doesn't have an even wear to it. It's kind of blotchy and str...read moreeaky. Plus, I noticed that the blush is getting that oily-type cakiness top layer to it already and I haven't had it that long (and yes, I keep my brushes clean all the time!) . I like the price, you get alot for your money, compact is nice and easy to carry. But I just don't think it is the formula for my oily skin. Might be better for someone with normal to dry skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love sephora blush

    I loved the help you get at sephora, they take all the time you need to find what looks best on you. It's the best place i have gone for my makeup. Everyone should try every thing they have in makeuo......Love the store Love my blush — 6 years, 5 months ago
    junethome | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous color

    This blush has fabulous color and the staying power is unmatched. The price is perfect too. I love the way this blush looks on because it looks very natural not fake like some of the other blushes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dbkagrayson2002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sephora Blush

    This is such a fresh and natural look. I get so many compliuments when I wear Sephora makeup. The blush stays on all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sweepssue | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT GREAT GREAT

    LOVE THIS BLUSH,STAYS ON EVEN AND GIVES A NICE GLOE.LIKE YOU WERE KISSED BY THE SUN,A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY I RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT,YOU WILL NO BE DISSAPOINTED — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CONNGIRL2007 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not that Great

    I have one of these in the color abricot plaisir n^6. I'm sure it's just that I've found the wrong color for my skin, but it goes on with too much color in one spot, and doesn't blend very well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jordana | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend