L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos»
Sort by:
  • 8

    very pigmented

    very pigmented and blends well its just not my color. I was not happy with the darker purple in the duo. Not the color I was looking for. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mandy_goodman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    I love theses eyeshadow. Even without primer it still held up good. I would defiantly buy this again. Good pigment. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    juliacorona | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice shadow

    It's a great eyeshadow which is easily blendable and comes in nice color combos, from neutrals to bolds. I got it on sale at Target, so that made my day even better! They don't crease or fall out at all, and the color intensity is gorgeous. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    FinalFlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I really love the colors and the small size. I use one of them every day for work and it has lasted FOREVER...The color is true and lasts all day! It is my favorite eyeshadow. It doesn't crease or smudge off. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bayoukris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sheer Colours

    I really like the colour selection and they way that these eyeshadows work. However, the colours are dissappointingly sheer. It like I have to put a lot on to get the look I want. Overall, they are good for a sheer natural look. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Geje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE!

    I got one of these duos in Darling. It is so cute! The colors are sooo pretty and pigmented. It is one complete eye look in one super small package. It will be great for traveling! I want more of these duos they are so pretty! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Duo Eyeshadow

    The colors and finishes are great! Easy to use for many looks. Last all day with primer, not sure how they are without primer. I will definetly buy more. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    HIP Studio Secrets Professional

    This didn't last very long on my 54 year old eyelids and the glitter traveled down below my eyes. Great colors but the formula didn't work for me. — 4 years ago
    Pammarv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    quality

    professional grade,great price, great color variety on sale often — 4 years ago
    roshanda36 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    like

    they have nice colors to chooce from — 4 years ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeshadow » L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend