L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice shadow

    It's a great eyeshadow which is easily blendable and comes in nice color combos, from neutrals to bolds. I got it on sale at Target, so that made my day even better! They don't crease or fall out at all, and the color intensity is gorgeous. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    FinalFlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I really love the colors and the small size. I use one of them every day for work and it has lasted FOREVER...The color is true and lasts all day! It is my favorite eyeshadow. It doesn't crease or smudge off. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bayoukris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sheer Colours

    I really like the colour selection and they way that these eyeshadows work. However, the colours are dissappointingly sheer. It like I have to put a lot on to get the look I want. Overall, they are good for a sheer natural look. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Geje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE!

    I got one of these duos in Darling. It is so cute! The colors are sooo pretty and pigmented. It is one complete eye look in one super small package. It will be great for traveling! I want more of these duos they are so pretty! — 3 years ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Duo Eyeshadow

    The colors and finishes are great! Easy to use for many looks. Last all day with primer, not sure how they are without primer. I will definetly buy more. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    HIP Studio Secrets Professional

    This didn't last very long on my 54 year old eyelids and the glitter traveled down below my eyes. Great colors but the formula didn't work for me. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Pammarv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    quality

    professional grade,great price, great color variety on sale often — 3 years, 3 months ago
    roshanda36 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    like

    they have nice colors to chooce from — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for everyday & those let's hang after work moments.

    This eyeshadow always delivers. Its reasonably priced and easy to find as it is available most drugstores. Perfect for a night out or last minute decision to ngo for Martini's after work. Just pop in any drugstore hit the rear view mirror and SHAZAM day to night on the fly! I adore the colors as most of the colors I have tried are vibrant and true to form even on my Cognac colored complexion. In t...read moreoday's economy I skip the high price make up(with exception on foundation) and head str8 for L'oreal eyeshadows. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sugar_doll | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10!!

    I got these free after rebate or something at a drug store. If you want eye shadow, this is going to stay on and the colors are great. High pigment 0 so put it on right the first time! I get compliments when I wear this product. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend