L'Oréal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HiP Studio Secrets Professional Concentrated Shadow Duos»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loreal HiP Shadow Duo A

    Loreal has the best products! I love the HiP line. Bright lively colors! Lasts all day. Worth the price twice over. :o) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MrsWils0n | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A huge favorite

    After trying so many other drugstore eye shadows, I have to say the L'Oreal HiP shadow duos are at the top of my list. Though a little pricey, like the rest of the line, the colors are gorgeous, intense, and full of pigment. They can be a little tricky to blend without a good brush. I also suggest using a primer if your lids are normal to oily to make sure the colors stay in place. These are great...read more, though - I own so many of them, and I hope they continue broadening their color selection. Look for them on sale; they're completely worth a try. Very comparable to more expensive brands. Totally gorgeous. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOREAL PARIS

    STAYS ON ALL DAY WITHOUT SMUDGES — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HOT!!!!

    If your looking for a great shadow duo, this is it..and it lasts all day. I have 5 different sets and I love them all..If I ever needed to touch up the applicator is located underneath and there a mirrow, what more would you need!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mrivera | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great

    very chic — 6 years, 6 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Great colors, long lasting — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value and color

    HiP shawdows are such a great buy...fantastic colors and lasts all day...and a great value! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    j132woods | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Strong and intense color

    HIP is definitely that - high intensity! I was quite impressed by the strong color of the shadows. The colors go on quite smoothly, blend easily, and last a long time. A lot of shadows aren't highly pigmented, but you won't have this problem with the HIP line. They are intense and with the right application, made my eyes look good. There are some wild colors, but also some neutral ones that ...read moreare great for a long day at the office. Also nice is that these are available at almost any drugstore and are one can get them on sale at times. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cleegiants | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the price!

    I love all things eyeshadow. I was nervous this wasn't going to be good enough for my makeup repertoire and it was! The pigment is great, and so is the staying power. Two thumbs up! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    DISAPPOINTING all the way!

    I remember when these first came out and I paid a ridiculous 9 dollars for each duo. I thought it would be worth it, but after several attempts to use them, I just threw them into my big makeup case and forgot about them. I tried using them again yesterday and I still hate them. The colors are NOT intense, and they absolutely are a horror to blend. I would definitely return them if I could, and would not be buying any of L'Oreal's HiP products in the future. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ayoung | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 43 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend