Maybelline New York Define-A-Line Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Define-A-Line Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    define this:

    why dont i just use a crayon, it does the same thing! and only cost a penny — 6 years, 7 months ago
    schenkjenna | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    OKay

    Goes on easily, and the self sharpener is a plus — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    maybe, maybe not

    this eyeliner went on smoothly and appeared to be very bold but as the day wore on my eyeliner wore off. by the end of my work day what was lined on my bottom lid was non existant and my top lids looked rough to say the least. if only it had holding power — 6 years, 7 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Eye Liner.

    I love this eyeliner because it is easy to use. It stays smooth to the last click! The built in smudger is very handy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bunkin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    maybelline new define a line liner

    maybelline all eyeliners are great they are soooo smooth,,, i love them — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ladydragon4u | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it

    I had been using a different brand and asked my co-worker what she was using because her eyes looked very dramatic. She told me it was this product. I bought it last week and love it. It goes on real smooth, gives a thin or thick line depending on what you prefer, doesn't smudge, easy to remove, great color — 6 years, 10 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Goes on easy

    I like the smoothness of the liner and that it has a smudger and sharpener included. I do seem to run out faster though... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Chickie1214 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Awesome!!!

    I love the color and smoothness. It really does define my eye and it is definetly in my purse — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECTION!

    I love this eyeliner!!! PERFECT! i love the little brush at the end! its like a pencil with an eraser! and it doesnt harden and leave burn spots under ur eyes!! also, u dont have to sharpen it! xD — 6 years, 10 months ago
    laceyleann2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    alright

    i agree, the package feels cheap but it goes on smoothly. its pretty good, better than the one i was previously using. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Michik0 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend