Maybelline New York Define-A-Line Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Define-A-Line Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best eyeliner I have ever used.

    I love the fact that if you pull of the smudger on the end it has the sharpener built in. When it starts running out all you have to do is turn it like chapstick. I bought might and got one free for the same price and I'm so glad I did. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    geronimo8540 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    So disappointed.

    I use all most all maybelline products so i expected this to be as good as all the others,gee was i ever disapointed it was just a mess. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ella104 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for the price!

    I have been trying to find an inexpensive eye liner that goes on smooth, and this is the product. It applies easily and evenly. I don't have any problems with it disappearing on me either. I love that you don't need a sharpener too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    donnaw75 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just okay

    Very smooth application and great color! Smudge tool is kind of useless, I like the built-in sharpener but it doesn't last very long and results in raccoon eyes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lamorashen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I love eyeliner I'm all about my eyes and theres is great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MommaBrown | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    maybelline

    Smooth line! It doesn't smudge as easily as others. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chobits | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazin' look!

    I love this eye liner, it goes on really smooth and no matter putting it on in the car, bathroom or small play gettin' ready with your friends. It NEVER fails always ends up lookin' Amazing and I always get great compliments from the guys and my friends on my makeup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ashlee24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyeliner

    As for the eyeliner, I found out that I don't have to go for the expensive kind, due to the fact, that your eyeliner works just fine for me and that it does not irritate my eyes like most of the other name brand eyeliners that I have tried have done to my eyes. Thank you. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mannyis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft pencil thin line good cverage

    i like this product and will buy it again — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ponysmeow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    I liked this product because it gave me a very this line which i needed for my eyelids because i don't like liquid liner! i highly recommend it for people who want a nice this line or a thick one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lil_lily | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend