L'Oréal Paris HIP High Intensity Pigments Intensely Moisturizing Lipcolor Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HIP High Intensity Pigments Intensely Moisturizing Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth every penny

    I have this in Noxie. I'm very pleased with the particular color choice because its perfect for my fair skin. It gives a nice rosy natural color and works in the summer or winter. Looks especially fresh with blush. The lipstick itself is very creamy and doesn't streak or fade at all. Highly recommended. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    beautiful color

    I have this in "extrovert", usually I wear it with no eye makeup or just mascara for a very intense look...the color is so dark and beautiful! However because of the intensity of the color it is hard to blend, and it can look uneven and sloppy if you don't spend a lot of time blending it...also comes off VERY easily the instant my lips touch anything, this is its biggest downside, but I ...read morehave to give it an extra point for the beauty of the color. Also, even when most of the lipstick has worn off from eating/drinking/any other activity you might do ;) , it still leaves a beautiful dark stain on the lips. — 5 years ago
    roseclouds | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very pigmented658 FEARLESS

    I RARELY USEIT DURING THE DAY SIMPLY BECAUSE IT IS SO DARK. I LOVE IT!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm

    i like it, very pigmented, almost too pigmented. so use sparingly, i bought it on clearance, so it was not a bad price... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I love this lipstick. It gives full color, not sheer, goes on creamy and stays on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tollreceptor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I have 7 shades of the lipstick

    and really like them. It's great that they don't have a strong scent and that the colors are rich. I have to reapply but it has a nice stain and the colors look really good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Royal

    I have this in Royal. This is a very dark plum burgandy color, too dark for my NC25 coloring. The stick itself is fine, but the color is just too dark for me. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lba619 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    luscious bold colours

    Luscious bold daring colours last long and make my lips alluringly attractive at a reasonable price. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MARGARIDA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend