L'Oréal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    yum!

    I really like this lipgloss. It tastes great and it feels amazing on your lips. The color looks great in the summer with a tan! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best

    It's high quality gloss with a great shine! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BlackGemStone | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    These glosses are an amazing product. I have been using four of the colors for quite sometime and often go through many tubes a year. They stay long, are not sticky and are sheer enough but still give a great wash of subtle color. I use: "bubble gum", "Grape soda", "tutti frutti",and "Berry burst" this is a great coral color!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Glossy Glamour!!

    This product works as well as Clinique Impossibly Glossy lip gloss. The only difference is about 15 dollars. It may be a cheaper product but it gives great coverage and a long lasting shine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tennisbunny4541 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Long Lasting

    I've been using Colour Juice for years. I love it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    canaryjoy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Raspberry Red - beautiful color for blondes but sticky

    The look is gorgeous when you first put it on, especially the red because it's somewhat sheer and perfect hue for pale blondes but boy is it sticky and doesn't last very long. Consider this if you have short hair but if your hair is long, don't bother as it will constantly stick to your lips. It also doesn't last very long for me but that's not to say I probably apply lipstick and gloss more often than most people have to. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wolsztyniak | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty and Glossy!

    This is one of my favorite make up products! It stays on longer than others I've used and gives your lips the perfect shine but not over the top. My husband loves the way it smells and taste. So no complaints here.. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss

    Smells great, great color, and lasts long both on your lips and in the tube. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gloss with Staying Power

    This gloss is my favorite gloss. Ever. It lasts and lasts, and has just enough shine and color to look natural. It moisturizes your lips for a great, healthy look. I don't bother with the applicator. I just dispense some onto my finger and smooth it on that way. The applicator is my only complaint. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky Smooth Moisture w. great color

    If you are looking for the perfect natural lip gloss you MUST buy Bubble Gum. It has just a kiss of beigy pink to it. Your teeth will look a bit whiter, your skin will look a bit brighter and your lips will look shiny and natural. I love how this product feels on my lips. It is smooth, moisturizing and has just the right amount of color. The best part- it lasts for hours! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend